Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amaral Industries Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
10 reviews
|Home Services|Bellingham, MA 02019

38C Maple St, Bellingham, MA 02019

(508) 966-9344

http://www.amaralindustries.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

125 Daniel Webster Hwy

(603) 880-4114
5.0
(1) · Home Services

393 Union St

(781) 982-1812

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

225 Theodore Rice Blvd

(508) 985-0947
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

2255 Boston Providence Hwy

(508) 660-1500
5.0
(4) · Home Services

11 King St

(508) 305-2929
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

336 Baker Ave

(978) 287-4416

1 person is looking at this business

About

Custom wrought iron products, such as furniture, firescreens, home & garden accents, fine fencing, and railings. We design, fabricate & install all our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Chapman review for Amaral Industries Inc
Kristen Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 03:28 AM
We had them do custom railings for our front door, and the railings are absolutely beautiful. They were also a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kristen! We are so happy you are pleased. It was a pleasure working with you!

Carolynn Henderson review for Amaral Industries Inc
Carolynn Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 06:27 AM
Thank you so much. Beautiful railings added to our Holliston home, amazing quality and professional workmanship. We love our new look. Great job !!
Business Response:

Thanks for the shout-out! It was a pleasure working with you.

Ellen Offner review for Amaral Industries Inc
Ellen Offner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 09:18 AM
Beautiful designs, superb craftsmanship. Great customer service. Eduardo has created wonderful handrails for us and hand grips for the step down to our porch.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Thomas J Hennessy review for Amaral Industries Inc
Thomas J Hennessy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 16:21 PM
Without the unbelievable metalwork of Eduardo and Christian, this would just be a slab of wood. Instead, it is a dining room bench worthy of our home. Thanks you for unbelievable work!
Jon Denekamp review for Amaral Industries Inc
Jon Denekamp on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 07:12 AM
Working with Eduardo is just so much fun. He sees things that belong together and makes it all work.
Maritere Benavent review for Amaral Industries Inc
Maritere Benavent on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 16:54 PM
Ana M. Amaral review for Amaral Industries Inc
Ana M. Amaral on Facebook

8 years ago

07/28/2013, 01:30 AM
Yon Pol review for Amaral Industries Inc
Yon Pol on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 04:09 AM
Waylon Knehr review for Amaral Industries Inc
Waylon Knehr on Facebook

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 18:32 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.