Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amanda Zahn MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
19 reviews
|Doctors|Oregon, OH 43616

2702 Navarre Avenue, #310, Oregon, OH 43616

(419) 693-0711

https://www.toledoclinic.com/physician/searchbynameorspecialty

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

555 E William St

(734) 996-0161
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

321 Stewart Rd

(734) 243-5020
5.0
(1) · Doctors

24555 Haig St

(313) 295-4200
5.0
(3) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
5.0
(2) · Doctors

5333 McAuley Dr Suite 2009

(734) 712-0050
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1900 S Main St

(419) 423-4500
About

Dr. Amanda Zahn, MD is a general surgery specialist in Monroe, MI and has been practicing for 12 years. She graduated from Medical College Of Ohio in 2001 and specializes in general surgery, undersea & hyperbaric medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
19 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Carrie smith review for Amanda Zahn MD
Carrie smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 19:40 PM
Dr Zahn is absolutely amazing! I had emergency surgery and she cares about her patients. She stood up for me with another doctors office after my surgery for a complication she found during my procedure. Absolutely amazing ??
Hillbilly and Leslye Burton review for Amanda Zahn MD
Hillbilly and Leslye Burton on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 15:53 PM
I don,t know what Dr the negative reviews saw but that was not Dr Zahn. Dr Zahn has been taking care of my husband and I almost her whole career and has been nothing but professional in every aspect. My husband had a colonoscopy in April of 2018 and Dr Zahn found a cancerous tumor she walked us through every step of the process and recommended a great oncologist, she has also taken excellent care of me through my health issues in the past. I have referred several people to Dr Zahn and they all have great things to say about her. I will keep referring anyone I know in need of an excellent general surgeon to her she is the BEST.
Anonymous review for Amanda Zahn MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 15:39 PM
Exceptional. This doctor is amazing. To those who wrote the poor reviews, it is obviously either fake, malicious, or those who have completely unreasonable expectations. She is an exceptional surgeon who I would trust in any circumstance. Best general surgeon, hands down
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
MLJ review for Amanda Zahn MD
MLJ on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 13:27 PM
Excellent surgeon. Cleared her schedule to do my surgery the following day
Renee review for Amanda Zahn MD
Renee on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:10 AM
Very rude and uncaring. I went in to the office and was told my breast cancer was at least stage 3. She basically wrote me off, she turned around left my room and saw another patient. My husband, Mom, sister and I were stunned by her attitude. I expected being a woman and me having breast cancer she would show some compassion. I would never recommend her to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Amanda Zahn MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 11:44 AM
Rude and downright mean! My sister was in the hospital and this doctor did not listen to her at all. She just kept insulting my sister! My sister needs hernia surgery has been in the hospital for almost a week with a heart scare and this white coat came in and instead of showing compassion to a patient in need, she said,"You have great insurance I would love to take your money." What kind of person says that. Just so you know Ms. Zahn, you don't deserve the title doctor, check on the patient
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Amanda Zahn MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:07 AM
Tells patient he is getting a reversal done in 3-4 months but never had the colonoscopy scheduled till after 5 months and then told it will be another 2-3months before even performing the reversal. Has no care about the patient
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.