Logo White
Watch Demo

Amanda Camp, ARNP

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Doctors|Tampa, FL 33609

509 South Armenia Avenue, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 319-0911

http://spectrawellness.com/what-we-do/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

2020 Flamingo Dr

(863) 533-4104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Radiologists

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2376 Chesterfield Cir

(863) 646-3377
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4219 US Highway 19 #B

(727) 939-2230
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5509 Grand Blvd #300

(727) 232-0644
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

1970 Golf St

(941) 957-1000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Amanda Camp, ARNP is an internal medicine specialist in Tampa, FL. She graduated from Tampa Va Hosp and specializes in internal medicine and nursing (nurse practitioner).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Goldney on Healthgrades

23 days ago

07/17/2020, 07:22 AM
She is a wonderful practitioner. Have been seeing her for years. Tried to make an appointment and she is no longer there. Wish I knew where she went.
Kelly on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/22/2020, 07:55 AM
I have been seeing Amanda for 10 years. She is amazing!
Scott Murphy on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 06:34 AM
Amanda is the best! She got me feeling the way I'm supposed to feel, great. Highly recommend her!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Laurie Wiseman on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/31/2019, 01:37 AM
So glad to have found Amanda Camp - she truly has compassion and cares about her patients - responds to email and vmail. Very rare to find such a caring doctor.
R Jarvis on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/27/2018, 13:47 PM
I love Amanda, she’s an excellent provider very good at what she does..whenever someone mention that they are looking for a provider, I jump at the opportunity to recommend Amanda .
Greg S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 09:18 AM
I have had been visiting Amanda as my primary provider for 7-8 years now and has been my first established primary provider. I have always trusted her with my life in looking out for my best interests and providing medical care as if I were her own family, and I see her more than once a year for various issues. Able to be seen quickly for acute issues. Plan to keep her as my provider for a very long time.
Revonda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 16:57 PM
Always concerned and follows up with her patients.
VP on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 03:53 AM
She is very attentive, patient and polite. The staff is also very polite, and they have an online portal that makes it very easy to communicate with the provider and schedule appointments.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.