Logo White
Watch Demo

Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Restaurants|Raleigh, NC 27615

8801 Lead Mine Rd, Ste 111, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 846-7373

http://www.alwayspoppin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 03:40 AM
So I was hanging out with my family yesterday and we did not know what this place was across the street after we came out of the gallery. So I want to head and looked it up on Google. Come to find out I found out it is an awesome organic homemade popcorn factory. (Some of my family members have a popcorn addiction problem) Not knowing what I wanted to get, my cousins saw peanut butter cup popcorn, (it is Awesome!) because she knows how Love Reecie cups and now I have a current addiction to peanut butter popcorn from here. The staff was wonderful to us, and helped us make selections as well. So if you're currently addicted to popcorn this is the best place to go!
Cassie Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 05:25 AM
We got watermelon, birthday cake, creamsicle,and confetti for my daughter's 4th birthday party. It was a huge hit! All the kids and parents loved it. We will definitely be going back to try more flavors.
Bren Crowson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 05:48 AM
Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn store is one of the best stores in town- the popcorn is delicious ( with many different flavor options) and no matter what kind of day you're having, a trip to Always Poppin will make it even better!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Herman Spencer III on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2015, 02:05 AM
Dark Chocolate Caramel Popcorn...Whoa!!! Very Good selection.
Samantha Strazanac-Staten on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2015, 05:31 AM
Just discovered Always Poppin today and I'm already a dedicated customer. It took one sample of red hot cinnamon popcorn and the smiling face of Scott the owner and I'm sold. He has over 20 flavors he makes in house and offers custom gift boxes and even school logo and colored tins for the big game day. Whether your flavor of choice be cheese, butter, pickle, salt, watermelon, red hot cinnamon or caramel...Always Poppin is always popping it and its waiting for you! BEST POPCORN EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dawn Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2015, 02:06 AM
Love the Triangle Blend popcorn. Great place to visit.
Ruth-Catherine Mink Rowe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 02:32 AM
Just came up on it. I like gourmet pop corn and it is here. They have samples. Make gifts. And you know mist people like popcorn. Friendly. Accommodating. Check it out.
Tyler Long on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2014, 06:59 AM
Cathleen Verna on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 08:32 AM
Placed a order for a dozen bags dyed Carolina Blue. Gifts for the UNC Ice Hockey Players. WOW!! Looks and tastes amazing. When you need a unique gift for that special someone remember to stop by Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn in the Raleigh area. There is nothing better than tasty popcorn and a great movie, or giving a special gift. Can't wait to go back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.