Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Popcorn Shops|Raleigh, NC 27615 United States

8801 Lead Mine Rd, Ste 111, Raleigh, NC 27615 United States

(919) 846-7373

https://www.afternic.com:443/forsale/alwayspoppin.com?utm_source=TDFS_DASLNC&utm_medium=DASLNC&utm_campaign=TDFS_DASLNC&traffic_type=TDFS_DASLNC&traffic_id=daslnc&

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Travis Hoffman review for Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn
Travis Hoffman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 03:40 AM
So I was hanging out with my family yesterday and we did not know what this place was across the street after we came out of the gallery. So I want to head and looked it up on Google. Come to find out I found out it is an awesome organic homemade popcorn factory. (Some of my family members have a popcorn addiction problem) Not knowing what I wanted to get, my cousins saw peanut butter cup popcorn, (it is Awesome!) because she knows how Love Reecie cups and now I have a current addiction to peanut butter popcorn from here. The staff was wonderful to us, and helped us make selections as well. So if you're currently addicted to popcorn this is the best place to go!
Travis Hoffman review for Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn
Travis Hoffman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 00:25 AM
So I was hanging out with my family yesterday and we did not know what this place was across the street after we came out of the gallery. So I want to head and looked it up on Google. Come to find out I found out it is an awesome organic homemade popcorn factory. (Some of my family members have a popcorn addiction problem) Not knowing what I wanted to get, my cousins saw peanut butter cup popcorn, (it is Awesome!) because she knows how Love Reecie cups and now I have a current addiction to peanut butter popcorn from here. The staff was wonderful to us, and helped us make selections as well. So if you're currently addicted to popcorn this is the best place to go!
Cassie Parker review for Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn
Cassie Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 05:25 AM
We got watermelon, birthday cake, creamsicle,and confetti for my daughter's 4th birthday party. It was a huge hit! All the kids and parents loved it. We will definitely be going back to try more flavors.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bren Crowson review for Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn
Bren Crowson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 05:48 AM
Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn store is one of the best stores in town- the popcorn is delicious ( with many different flavor options) and no matter what kind of day you're having, a trip to Always Poppin will make it even better!
Herman Spencer III review for Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn
Herman Spencer III on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2015, 02:05 AM
Dark Chocolate Caramel Popcorn...Whoa!!! Very Good selection.
Samantha Strazanac-Staten review for Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn
Samantha Strazanac-Staten on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 05:31 AM
Just discovered Always Poppin today and I'm already a dedicated customer. It took one sample of red hot cinnamon popcorn and the smiling face of Scott the owner and I'm sold. He has over 20 flavors he makes in house and offers custom gift boxes and even school logo and colored tins for the big game day. Whether your flavor of choice be cheese, butter, pickle, salt, watermelon, red hot cinnamon or caramel...Always Poppin is always popping it and its waiting for you! BEST POPCORN EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dawn Foster review for Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn
Dawn Foster on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2015, 02:06 AM
Love the Triangle Blend popcorn. Great place to visit.
Ruth-Catherine Mink Rowe review for Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn
Ruth-Catherine Mink Rowe on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 02:32 AM
Just came up on it. I like gourmet pop corn and it is here. They have samples. Make gifts. And you know mist people like popcorn. Friendly. Accommodating. Check it out.
Tyler Long review for Always Poppin Gourmet Popcorn
Tyler Long on Facebook

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 06:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.