Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alverson + O'Brien, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
35 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Denver, CO 80203 United States

1888 Sherman St Suite 370, Ste 370, Denver, CO 80203 United States

(720) 381-3152

https://www.alversonobrien.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Legal

730 17th St Suite 900c

(303) 529-1722
5.0
(20) · Legal

2851 S Parker Rd Suite 320

(720) 645-1123
5.0
(2) · Legal

1902 Lochmore Dr

(303) 776-4686
5.0
(22) · Legal

9101 N Harlan St #140

(303) 415-2055
5.0
(10) · Legal

3200 Cherry Creek S Dr #520

(720) 638-9424
5.0
(3) · Legal

4949 S Syracuse St STE 600

(303) 799-8889
About

Specialties Alverson + O'Brien is a law firm dedicated to helping those who need benefits after devastating injuries/disabilities. While other lawyers might do a little of everything, we practice in the areas of workers' compensation and Social Security Disability exclusively, which means we are up-to-date on the laws, processes and regulations that impact our clients. History Established in 2013. September 30, 2013. Meet the Business Owner Matt O. Business Owner At the law firm of Alverson + O'Brien in Denver, we provide legal advice and guidance to those who need it most -- people who are injured and need benefits to support themselves and their families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brigitte Shepherd review for Alverson + O'Brien, P.C.
Brigitte Shepherd on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2019, 10:49 AM
Erika represented me in both my Workmen’s Comp and SSD cases. She was a great help to me and made me feel comfortable and confident. She always answered any questions I had and put my mind at ease. Thank you so much for your help
James P. review for Alverson + O'Brien, P.C.
James P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:29 AM
The experience working with Erika was hands down the most comfortable I felt about my situation the entire time. I was denied my workers compensation claim and she put me at ease the first time I spoke to her. Working with her was pleasant and every experience with her I felt like we were gaining ground. She recommended I get an independent examination and by taking her advice just a few days later the company reached out to figure out a settlement. She ended up negotiating more then I would have expected going to court. I do believe this was due to her knowledge of the system. I would never have gotten where I did as fast as I did without her. As far as scheduling and administrative responsibilities Fran was amazing. She worked with me on schedule to make sure I was able to get the information I needed at the time that worked for my schedule. Being in a hospitality field her customer service was top notch. I normally am not fully comfortable signing documents without being skeptical. Erika and Fran both made it painless they were trustworthy and what they said was true. Honesty is a huge thing in a situation like this for me because I don't know who to trust. I am not in legal I do not understand how most of this works. By putting my trust in them I came out way further ahead then I ever thought I would. Thank you from the bottom of my Heart Erika you have allowed my family to continue to grow and took the biggest black spot completely out of the frame. This is worth more then any settlement ever would be.
James Pachak review for Alverson + O'Brien, P.C.
James Pachak on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Amy Bittinger review for Alverson + O'Brien, P.C.
Amy Bittinger on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2017, 03:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.