Logo White
Watch Demo

Aluminum Awnings & Underdecking of the Carolinas

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Improvements|Taylorsville, NC 28681

92 Cove View Lane, Taylorsville, NC 28681

(828) 217-3553

https://www.aluminum-awnings-underdecking-nc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

243 Performance Dr SE

(828) 431-4515
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

2515 Hwy 29 S

(704) 857-1940
5.0
(26) · Home Services

3506 Lincoln Ln

(704) 469-4414

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

726 State Farm Rd

(828) 264-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home & Garden

1212-H Graphic Ct

(704) 492-0271
About

Aluminum Patio Covers, Screen Rooms, Underdecking, Retractable Awnings, Underdecking-Screen Rooms, Underdecking - Screen Rooms, Underdecking & Retractable, Screen, Rooms, Retractables, Free Estimates, Aluminum Patio Covers - Underdecking

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Fred Roeder on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/27/2020, 11:58 AM
    Great product and installation
    Carol Ankrum on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/30/2019, 10:38 AM
    We searched far and wide for a company to install an ALUMINUM patio cover and my Google search led me to Dave. He showed up when he said he was going to, none of the other companies did, his price was EXTREMELY reasonable, Dave and another young man were here to install, and a few weeks afterwards, we had some problems with water leaks and Dave came THE NEXT DAY to correct the problem. I can't say enough good things about Aluminum Awnings & Underdecking of the Carolinas.
    Reggie Rhoads on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/12/2019, 09:15 AM
    Highly recommend these guys , fast installation and looks great! Looking forward to spending a lot of time on my back deck now !
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Bob Padilla on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/02/2019, 21:52 PM
    Highly recommend Aluminum awnings & under decking. Starting with the estimate from Laythem thru the install from David really good people. Very professional and quality work arrived early also. Awning over our patio looks great we stay outback now more often. My wife watching me put lights up and decorate it the way she wants it done. Lol.. Thanks for the great job……….
    Skeet-Cathy Travis on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/22/2019, 00:15 AM
    We are very pleased with the product and the installation that we received from aluminum awnings. Dave was very professional provided a great service. He arrived exactly on time and worked very hard to ensure that we were pleased with what we purchased. Great job.
    Sherry Lugar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/11/2018, 05:26 AM
    David and his crew did such an amazing job on covering our front and back deck!!!! We are truly amazed on how different it made things look and now we can really enjoy both now that they are covered!!!! Pictures do not do it justice, from Mike and I and our 2 fur babies thank you so very much!!!! We highly recommend them!!!
    Angie Casterline Cloninger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/28/2018, 10:15 AM
    Excellent work, done in one day.. Would recommend to anyone..
    Greg King on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/23/2018, 09:03 AM
    We chose David and Company and we're most happy that we used him excellent job ,great workmanship and we would recommend him to anybody.
    Jackie Cagle Ward on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/01/2018, 01:29 AM
    Highly recommend Dave and his crew!! We absolutely love our awning!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.