Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aluminum Awnings & Underdecking of the Carolinas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Home Improvements|Taylorsville, NC 28681

92 Cove View Lane, Taylorsville, NC 28681

(828) 217-3553

https://www.aluminum-awnings-underdecking-nc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

243 Performance Dr SE

(828) 431-4515
5.0
(7) · Home Services

726 State Farm Rd

(828) 264-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home & Garden

1212-H Graphic Ct

(704) 492-0271
About

Aluminum Patio Covers, Screen Rooms, Underdecking, Retractable Awnings, Underdecking-Screen Rooms, Underdecking - Screen Rooms, Underdecking & Retractable, Screen, Rooms, Retractables, Free Estimates, Aluminum Patio Covers - Underdecking

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Etimita on Facebook

2 months ago

04/24/2021, 01:03 AM
Joe Makr on Facebook

7 months ago

11/25/2020, 00:10 AM
very professional & affordable. very clean job. would highly recommend.
Jimi D. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/24/2020, 08:56 AM
Jimi & Toni - Chester Va. Dave installed a patio awning for us in 2017 that was very reasonably priced. It turned out to be a showpiece. Our friends and neighbors raved about how beautiful our new "outdoor" room was. This year (2020) we were hit with the worse hail storm ever recorded in our area. It destroyed our roof, siding and unfortunately damaged our awning. We were devastated to see over 100 golfball size dents in the top. This thing NEVER leaked! It remained structurally sound even after the beating it took, but visually it wasn't as pleasing. Dave was quick to send us a repair estimate for insurance. We decided, since we really liked the awning , we wanted to expand the foot print and have a larger area. Dave worked with us on the pricing and delivered another awesome product. Remember , Dave is in North Carolina and we are in Virginia. Doing business with this company was a pleasure and they try very hard to please. We chose to do business with them instead of a local company. Thanks again for a job well done from two very happy customers.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Fred Roeder on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 11:58 AM
Great product and installation
Carol Ankrum on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 10:38 AM
We searched far and wide for a company to install an ALUMINUM patio cover and my Google search led me to Dave. He showed up when he said he was going to, none of the other companies did, his price was EXTREMELY reasonable, Dave and another young man were here to install, and a few weeks afterwards, we had some problems with water leaks and Dave came THE NEXT DAY to correct the problem. I can't say enough good things about Aluminum Awnings & Underdecking of the Carolinas.
Reggie Rhoads on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 09:15 AM
Highly recommend these guys , fast installation and looks great! Looking forward to spending a lot of time on my back deck now !
Bob Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 21:52 PM
Highly recommend Aluminum awnings & under decking. Starting with the estimate from Laythem thru the install from David really good people. Very professional and quality work arrived early also. Awning over our patio looks great we stay outback now more often. My wife watching me put lights up and decorate it the way she wants it done. Lol.. Thanks for the great job……….
Skeet-Cathy Travis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:15 AM
We are very pleased with the product and the installation that we received from aluminum awnings. Dave was very professional provided a great service. He arrived exactly on time and worked very hard to ensure that we were pleased with what we purchased. Great job.
Sherry Lugar on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 05:26 AM
David and his crew did such an amazing job on covering our front and back deck!!!! We are truly amazed on how different it made things look and now we can really enjoy both now that they are covered!!!! Pictures do not do it justice, from Mike and I and our 2 fur babies thank you so very much!!!! We highly recommend them!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.