Logo White
Watch Demo

Altwaters Technology

Own this business?
3.0
12 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85029

1931 W Sweetwater Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(602) 996-9753

http://altwaterstech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

5461 E Enrose St

(602) 290-6422
5.0
(10) · Alternative Medicine

10530 W Carlota Ln

(623) 299-0199
5.0
(5) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814
4.9
(28) · Wellness

10752 N 89th Pl Suite 209A

(480) 243-2453
4.6
(61) · Alternative Medicine

8415 N Pima Rd Suite 165

(480) 563-7648
4.6
(8) · Wellness

4727 E Bell Rd

(800) 611-8331
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
12 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AltWaters Technology on Facebook

5 months ago

12/31/2019, 01:00 AM
Today is the last day to take advantage of our Holyday Sales. We are here until 4pm MST. Happy New Year! From all of us at AltWaters 💙
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:22 AM
Our Holyday sale! And, to make it that much better, we are honoring our everyday deal, Buy 2 Get 1 FREE!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

11/19/2019, 10:26 AM
With the holidays just around the corner, we tend to get a little stressed out with everything that needs to be done to prep for family and Santa's big arrival . Our StressLess formula has you covered and for a limited time only you can purchase 3 bottles for only $50... Call 602-996-9753 or email carol@altwaterstech.com to place your order today..
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
AltWaters Technology on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:31 AM
Our 50% off Sale is still going.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 12:05 PM
We are excited to share the new look of our labels. In the mean time, stay tuned for a "while supplies last" sale as we clear out our invintory with our retired labels.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 13:55 PM
WOW! What a great testimonial. When a crisis hits, this is the formula to have on hand, whether at home, work or vacation, and especially outdoors. Emergency is in our SinglesLine and is ALWAYS But 2 Get 1 FREE.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 03:58 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 04:10 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 03:39 AM
If this doesn't scare you, I don't know what will!! https://www.soullifetimes.com/carol-keppler/archives/07-2015
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.