Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Altrain Dental Assisting Academy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
116 reviews
|Education|Phoenix, AZ 85308

6120 West Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(602) 595-7289

https://altraindental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(3) · Education

1445 W 12th Pl

(480) 784-4818
5.0
(1) · Education

4040 S Arizona Ave

(480) 275-6700
5.0
(2) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Education

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 999-6175
5.0
(1) · Education

3104 E Camelback Rd

(480) 448-5184
About

Enroll Now! Dental Assistants are in high demand all over the United States. Technically skilled assistants are required to take x-rays, impressions, fabricate temporary crowns, assist at chairside, and perform other valued and critical tasks. But, you don't have to have attended a long program to join this rewarding, in-demand career field. Altrain Dental Assisting Academy can provide you with affordable, hands-on full training in a dental office setting. Our small classes allow for personalized instruction with experienced instructors. Our program provides you with the training and education you will need in the clinical, technical, and administrative aspects of a career as a Dental Assist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
116 reviews
5104
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aminu Mustapha review for Altrain Dental Assisting Academy
Aminu Mustapha on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 02:54 AM
FOREX/CRYPTO TRADING INVESTMENT It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex and Binary expert ever, Mr. Zaheer Eedris who really helped me to invest. He is very honest and diligent in his work. All I did was invest $500 and within 7 days He made $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with him, there are no hidden charges. Contact him via WhatsApp: +14694158821 Email: zaheereedris01@gmail.com
Kayla Shugars review for Altrain Dental Assisting Academy
Kayla Shugars on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 12:58 PM
If you want to learn hands-on from doing and practicing and need help and resources along the way choose this school! They literally will not let you fail and will work with you and your schedule with whatever you need to succeed. They have so many resources from applying for school and tuition, to certifications, actual dental assisting experience, and even job placement and interviewing. I’m so glad I chose Altrain and made a career change.
Christina Robles Nunez review for Altrain Dental Assisting Academy
Christina Robles Nunez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:56 AM
They are so children friendly, excellent cleaning! my twins left tth there so proud of their beautiful white smile 😁
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Amani Lóreal Henderson review for Altrain Dental Assisting Academy
Amani Lóreal Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:58 AM
Benjamin Montoya review for Altrain Dental Assisting Academy
Benjamin Montoya on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 15:24 PM
Courtney Miller review for Altrain Dental Assisting Academy
Courtney Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:50 AM
I’m currently attending Altrain dental school and I absolutely love the program and the instructors, I highly recommend choosing this program for the best results for your career!
ReNae Richards review for Altrain Dental Assisting Academy
ReNae Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 12:17 PM
The teachers are great and are very knowledgeable!!
Estroberto N Yeni Garcia review for Altrain Dental Assisting Academy
Estroberto N Yeni Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 12:12 PM
Great school! They have the best instructor and staff. The classes are small, it’s hands on, and it’s only 13 weeks.
Abigail Martinez review for Altrain Dental Assisting Academy
Abigail Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 12:08 PM
I’ve been currently attending Altrain dental school and I love it! Everything about it is absolutely perfect! The teachers, the class size and all the hands on learning we do. I couldn’t be more happy that I choose to go to Altrain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.