Logo White
Watch Demo

Altobelli Jewelry Services

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Consumer Services|Burbank, CA 91505

4150 Riverside Dr #210, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 763-5151

http://altobelli.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

468 N Camden Dr

(888) 700-4148
About

Best known for our outstanding & excellent Jewelry Appraisals, we also repair watches, as well as Buying, Selling Gold, Silver, Diamonds, Estate & other Fine Jewelry. Cos will greet you with the professionalism you would expect from an expert in the industry with 60 years of experience. Cos also provides other services such as Custom Design, Pearl Restringing, Jewelry Engraving, Diamond Setting & any Specialty Jewelry Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia H. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 08:25 AM
I love the way they organize their jewelries here. I love the way they organize their jewelries here. You can easily find what you are looking for. The prices are also clear. No doubt about this shop.
funstudent on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/10/2008, 05:41 AM
Best Jewelry Store Ever – 5 stars is all we can put? Just 5? I feel gyped. I want more stars. I "extremely recommend" this store! That works. Amazing store, jewelry shopping is a walk in the park at Altobelli Jewelers. Award winning service and outstanding quality in the products at Altobelli Jewelers makes jewelry in style more than ever before. Check this place out, you will be very happy that you did. Happy shopping
DaisySearch on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/09/2008, 06:26 AM
Altobelli means quality – Altobelli provides simply the best repairs anywhere. They are trustworthy, skilled, precise and careful. They can suggest fabulous ways to recreate old jewelry into new. Plus, it is always fun to vist and dream.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
tvchuckles on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/06/2008, 11:47 AM
great jewelry and repair shop – I have been a client at Altobelli for over 25 years. I keep going back because of the impeccable quality of their jewelry, their terrific repair shop and the friendly and knowledgeable people who work there. I have acquired almost all of my jewelry at Altobelli, and have gotten very flattering comments on the pieces I wear. It's always enjoyable to go in and talk with Robert, who goes out of his way to help me with all my needs. I highly recommend Altobelli for all jewelry needs. Donna Reilly
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/28/2007, 02:16 AM
Editorial Review – Store carries a variety of fine jewelry in platinum, silver and gold. Various diamonds and colored gemstones are also available.
S K. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/14/2005, 16:12 PM
World Class Jewelers - North Hollywood location There is a fabulous collection of estate and fine jewelry. Great prices keep me coming back and they won LA magazines Best for Jewelry Repair in the city.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.