Logo White
Watch Demo

Altitude Endodontics

Own this business?
4.8
83 reviews
|Dental|Aurora, CO 80016

6240 S Main St #285, Ste 285, Aurora, CO 80016

(303) 627-5420

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lakeside Endodontics
5.0
(13) · Dental

1245 Cheyenne Ave Suite 104

(262) 377-2668

3 people are looking at this business

Chestnut Family Dental
5.0
(38) · General Dentistry

745 Chestnut St

(603) 622-7173

2 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey B Rosenberg Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

1517 Mason Ave

(386) 253-3441

8 people are looking at this business

Endodontic Associates P C
5.0
(7) · Dental

9202 W Dodge Rd # 301

(402) 397-3636

1 person is looking at this business

Winick Michael S Dds
5.0
(8) · Dental

4774 Munson St NW #300

(330) 493-3636
O'dea & Kevin M. & Dds & Ms
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Sierra Gate Plaza #190

(916) 786-3303

About

At Altitude Endodontics, Dr. Benjamin P. Ricketts, and his team, specialize in providing you with world-class microscopic and microsurgical endodontic treatment. We relentlessly pursue continuing education, and continuously grow with evolving technology, medical needs, and societal demands of our community. Our team strives for excellence in customer service, priding ourselves on our professionalism and compassion. We welcome the "challenge to charm" every patient we see by consistently delivering "root canal therapy at a higher level."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
83 reviews
574
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris LaPlante on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 07:30 AM
Great Service, Great Atmosphere!
Will be there a few more times I’m sure..
Christina Ashley on Facebook

10 months ago

12/26/2018, 08:08 AM
Straight forward doctor that knows what is best for each person. Technology is very updated makes your appointment a smooth accurate ride. Starting with phone call and getting me in ASAP, receptionist very welcoming, assistant talks to me like she cares, to the doctor that listens to your concerns and works with you. Thank you staff for everything!!
Business Response:

Awe you are so sweet Christina! We are glad to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for taking time to share this with others. Please let us know if you ever need anything! Wishing you a happy and safe New Year ☺️

Christi Myrup on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 13:31 PM
Dr. Ricketts and his team are friendly and knowledgeable. They made me comfortable and explained everything they were doing. I would not hesitate to recommend Altitude Endodontics to my friends and family.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mike Cavanagh on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 04:19 AM
Leonard Schamberger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 06:59 AM
The best dentistry I have ever experienced. Great customer service.
Vicky Kosch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:24 AM
Mark Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 11:39 AM
Excellent care all the way through. staff and Dr were great, from scheduling to procedure.
Arista Cruse on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 11:08 AM
Dr. Ricketts and his staff are seriously the kindest people! I've never had any doctor call me after any type of dentist or medical appointment to check how I'm doing until I went here. There is nothing about a root canal that is fun (for me anyways lol) and it makes me extremely anxious to get any type of dental work, but this was the best experience, far better than I could've even imagined. I HIGHLY recommend this office!!
Grace Wyant Krenrich on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2015, 08:14 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.