Logo White
Watch Demo

Al's Car Care & Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, Idaho 83702

1645 W Grove St, Boise, Idaho 83702

(208) 344-3800

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Monteith Tire-elkhart
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2503 Cassopolis St

(574) 970-6145

3 people are looking at this business

Payette Rv Storage
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1034 6th Ave S

(208) 642-3746
Chunk's Automotive Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2220 Daniels St

(952) 473-4848

1 person is looking at this business

Tad Fiser Racing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1980 S Navajo St

(303) 922-9295

1 person is looking at this business

JP's Auto Styles
5.0
(86) · Automotive

1544 Market Cir. Bldg. 9 Unit K

(941) 883-6190
Choice Offroad
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1606 W Hill Ave

(229) 469-4379

About

Specialties We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Josh Powell on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/11/2019, 03:48 AM
    Always great service!
    Scott Toole on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/30/2019, 04:10 AM
    Thank you guys sooooo much for getting my transport truck in and fixed i know u guys where busy u guys are awesome! Ladies in the office both beautiful and sweet and very helpful will always stop by and say hi when i come through boise
    Chad Crosby on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/01/2019, 05:25 AM
    Great shop, fair and honest staff. Good quality work with a quick turn around time. I will recommend this shop to anyone who asks for a good (or in my opinion a great) place for auto repairs in the valley.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Jeff Powell on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/06/2018, 06:27 AM
    Always great!
    Judy Roesbery on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/02/2018, 10:10 AM
    Al's Car Care takes care of my 2003 Silverado HD2500 truck. With the preventive maintenance they provide, I can be confident that I'll never have a nasty surprise when I'm out on the road. Al's gives me personalized service; I feel like they really care about me and my truck. I would also like to plug their $89.95 Pre-Purchase Inspection. It kept me from buying my daughter a whole mess of problems! Never buy a used car without bringing it to Al's.
    Terry Lynn Reynolds on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/15/2018, 03:58 AM
    I can always rely on the good people at Al's Car Care on Fairview, to give me the best service for my car. They are helpful and friendly from the front office to the person that drives me when I need a ride to the efficient mechanics in the back. Friendly and Fair, that's Al's Car Care!
    Elisha Barbie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/15/2017, 01:35 AM
    Robert Beaudoin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 09:56 AM
    Trenton Wolverton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 01:40 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.