Logo White
Watch Demo

Al's Auto Glass LLC

Own this business?
5.0
206 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane, WA 99212

1609 N Hough St, Spokane, WA 99212

(509) 362-4281

https://als-auto-glass-llc.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Glass Services

9514 E Montgomery Ave

(509) 892-6699
5.0
(25) · Automotive

12523 N Cuba St

(509) 362-5801
About

Windshield and Automotive glass replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
206 reviews
5194
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty Stuart on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:11 AM
Amazing experience! I had a unpredictable & unfortunate situation happen during the weekend & Albert came to my home in the evening while it was snowing first thing Monday & cheaper than Spauldings. I definitely recommend!!
Jessica Tschabold on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2019, 09:32 AM
I called to get an estimate, which was quick and easy. They were also available that night, which was amazing that I didn’t have to wait till the next day, seeing how it was already dark outside. He came to my house, it took about half hour, and he did an amazing job. No Fuss, or Mess. Great Work.
Bree Burnett on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 07:37 AM
5 Stars ***** I will always choose Al's Autoglass Spokane! He was caring, kind and gave a fair price for my repair. He was quick to get me taken care of as well and willing to come to me. You won't regret choosing Al!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Karissa Gail on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 03:39 AM
He quickly responded to my inquiry, was professional and friendly. The service was completed at a great price and the mobile service is very convenient, especially for busy families! I would definitely recommend Al’s to others and will use him again in the future.
Deborah Knutson on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 13:47 PM
Al's Auto Glass was very prompt in contacting me after I messaged them about replacing my driver's side window. My window was replaced the next day and it still works great! I highly recommend them for auto glass replacements.
Santana Marie on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 06:41 AM
Al's was great. They came to my house within 24 hours. They we're on time with a smile 😊 and had great customer service. I would gladly use them again. Give them a go I'm glad we did.
Mariya Rudenko Bityukova on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 05:56 AM
Al does a great job installing any kind of auto glass! He is very detailed with his installations and has the best price in town! Call or text Al anytime you need glass installed.
Ashley Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 14:54 PM
read all the wonderful reviews and decided to give it go! and he came to my place to fix my windshield really great service! and it looked well detailed work! will be doing my window fixes from here on out!
Michael Plewak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 16:39 PM
wow! such customer service! lowest price by far and done on time. very professional and neat. clean shop.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.