Logo White
Watch Demo

Al's Auto Glass LLC

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane, WA 99212

1609 N Hough St, Spokane, WA 99212

(509) 362-4281

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Windshield and Automotive glass replacement

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5116
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Knutson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 13:47 PM
Al's Auto Glass was very prompt in contacting me after I messaged them about replacing my driver's side window. My window was replaced the next day and it still works great! I highly recommend them for auto glass replacements.
Santana Marie on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 06:41 AM
Al's was great. They came to my house within 24 hours. They we're on time with a smile 😊 and had great customer service. I would gladly use them again. Give them a go I'm glad we did.
Mariya Rudenko Bityukova on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2018, 05:56 AM
Al does a great job installing any kind of auto glass! He is very detailed with his installations and has the best price in town! Call or text Al anytime you need glass installed.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ashley Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2018, 14:54 PM
read all the wonderful reviews and decided to give it go! and he came to my place to fix my windshield really great service! and it looked well detailed work! will be doing my window fixes from here on out!
Michael Plewak on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 16:39 PM
wow! such customer service! lowest price by far and done on time. very professional and neat. clean shop.
Josh Hartwig on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 06:36 AM
Couldn’t have been more friendly, windshield came out picture perfect, not to mention he’s the CHEAPEST
Bailey Terrasas on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 13:16 PM
Al does exceptional work, comes to you, is very quick to get you scheduled, fixes your glass quickly and has the best prices. 10/10 recommend to anyone looking to have glass work done!
Mallory Steen on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 13:18 PM
Rich Royer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 11:58 AM
Amazing work ..and timely service
Done 2 windshields and will do more for me as time goes on .. Thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.