Logo White
Watch Demo

Alpine Motor Cars LLC

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|Hayden, ID 83835

10632 N Government Way, Hayden, ID 83835

(208) 762-7914

http://www.alpinemotorcarsllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Central Auto & Tire
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3025 S Geiger Blvd

(509) 456-3677

1 person is looking at this business

Pete's Ind Honda Repair
5.0
(51) · Automotive

2630 E Sprague Ave

(509) 532-8631

13 people are looking at this business

Wayne's Gold Seal Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1118 W Northwest Blvd

(509) 327-5667

1 person is looking at this business

About

North-Idaho’s premiere German auto specialist. Over 31-years experience servicing Porsche, VW, Audi, BMW & MBZ. From routine maintenance, to performance upgrades, to engine restoration, make your new, vintage, or classic car run like a champion.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mfaurote on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/21/2011, 09:27 AM
1972 911 Cabriolet
To All Porsche Owners:
I recently had an older Porsche stolen and recovered; the car was recovered after having been dragged over dirt and gravel roads, through a sagebrush field and pushed into a rocky depression. The recovered vehicle was missing all electrical parts and gauges, the dash was destroyed and it had been mechanically abused so that even the steering wheel was warped to the extent it could not be used to drive. However, the car was not drivable because the clutch was completely destroyed, and other damages throughout the vehicle were not, at that time, obvious. The convertible top was up, but the controls and other electrical parts were destroyed and/or remov
...  more>>
MF331 on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/21/2011, 01:21 AM
Porsche 911 Cabriolet – To All Porsche Owners:
I recently had an older Porsche stolen and recovered; the car was recovered after having been dragged over dirt and gravel roads, through a sagebrush field and pushed into a rocky depression. The recovered vehicle was missing all electrical parts and gauges, the dash was destroyed and it had been mechanically abused so that even the steering wheel was warped to the extent it could not be used to drive. However, the car was not drivable because the clutch was completely destroyed, and other damages throughout the vehicle were not, at that time, obvious. The convertible top was up, but the controls and other electrical parts were destroyed and/or
...  more>>
Bart Carlson on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/28/2011, 12:09 PM
German Automotive Repair in Hayden, Idaho – My BMW 740i, BMW X5 and my 1987 Porsche Carrera are all serviced at Alpine Motors.
I have had mechanical work done on all 3 cars by Richard at Alpine Motor Cars, near Coeur d’Alene in Hayden, Idaho and have found him to be the most knowledgeable and honest mechanic I have ever used with my European vehicles.
But I feel the most important and valuable asset of Alpine Motors is Richard's ability and willingness to rebuild or repair many parts first, and not just automatically replace it with a new, expensive part. When repairing the part is not an option, Richard will not move forward without calling first for my approval.
When preparing a work estim
...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Guest48243 on Superpages

8 years ago

04/12/2011, 03:52 AM
My BMW 740i, BMW X5 and my 1987 Porsche Carrera are all serviced at Alpine Motors. I have had mechinaical work done on all 3 cars by Richard and have found him to be the most knowledgable and honest mechanic I have ever been to with my vehicles. But the most important and valuable asset of Alpine Motors is Richard's abililty and willingness to rebuild or repair many parts and not just replacing with a new expensive part without calling me first for approval. Richard always calls and confirms the pricing and repairs with me prior to starting the repair work and I have always found his estimate price to be very close to the original estimate. I would highly recommend anyone with a BMW or ANY G...  more>>
Guest40030 on Superpages

8 years ago

04/08/2011, 15:06 PM
My 1954 Porsche 356 Cabriolet and 1987 911 Cabriolet have been routinely serviced by Richard Buechler at Alpine Motor Cars LLC in Hayden Idaho for a number of years. I have always experienced great results at a fair price. I would highly recommend Alpine Motors to any Porsche enthusiast! Van
Guest34254 on Superpages

8 years ago

04/01/2011, 10:20 AM
"I have been using Richard to service my Porsche for several years. His attention to detail, honesty, and very reasonable approach is refreshing. I suggest if you have a Porsche/Audi/VW/Mercedes to give them a call." Gerry Bulger of Spokane, WA
Guest76953 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/29/2011, 14:20 PM
1973 911: After having sat idle for many years I decided to have the 911 refurbished. Alpine Motor Cars, formally Alpine Motors did an excellent job! From removing/flushing the stale fuel from tank and replacing fuel lines, to replacing shift coupler bushings, to mount/balance 4 new tires.... My car runs, drives and feels almost brand new! Thanks Richard! Robert M.
jrobbs on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/29/2011, 09:17 AM
My BMW 740i, BMW X5 and my 1987 Porsche Carrera are all serviced at Alpine Motors.
I have had mechanical work done on all 3 cars by Richard at Alpine Motor Cars, just north of Coeur d’Alene in Hayden, Idaho. I have found him to be the most knowledgeable and honest mechanic I have ever used with my European vehicles. I feel the most important and valuable asset of Alpine Motors is Richard's ability and willingness to rebuild or repair many parts first, and not just automatically replace it with a new, expensive part. When repairing the part is not an option, Richard will not move forward without calling first for my approval. When preparing a work estimate, Richard will call to confirm pricin
...  more>>
mikey14 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/15/2011, 12:26 PM
Tons of experience, fair, and reasonable,
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.