Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpenglow Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Acupuncture|Lakewood, CO 80215 United States

3000 Youngfield St, # 100, Lakewood, CO 80215 United States

(303) 593-0731

https://alpenglowacu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(43) · Wellness

10313 Washington St

(720) 235-8319
5.0
(18) · Acupuncture

10200 W 44th Ave Suite 110

(303) 881-1971
5.0
(9) · Wellness

7764 Jade Ct

(303) 554-0722
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

1800 30th St #220h

(303) 449-9800
5.0
(7) · Wellness

17620 E Loyola Dr

(303) 887-7747
5.0
(6) · Wellness

700 E 9th Ave #105

(720) 585-7906
About

Acupuncturist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine Dennison review for Alpenglow Acupuncture
Christine Dennison on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 14:58 PM
Going to Karen at Alpenglow has changed my life. There are so many ways my health and well being have improved! I was not a believer of acupuncture, and frankly afraid of it, however Karen made me feel totally comfortable. She always takes the time to answer my (many) questions and her knowledge, expertise and talent will keep me coming back. Definitely recommend.
Kathy Martinez review for Alpenglow Acupuncture
Kathy Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 02:40 AM
Knowledgeable, thoughtful, caring, professional, and supporting practitioners. Simply the best!
Kathryn Keach review for Alpenglow Acupuncture
Kathryn Keach on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 10:26 AM
I love all of these ladies. My daughter is 5 and also loves these ladies. They are professional and masters at their craft
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ben Copithorn review for Alpenglow Acupuncture
Ben Copithorn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 10:15 AM
I have had back issues for the last 5 years, and decided to give alternative medicine a try, that in addition to my chiropractic treatment. I have been blown away with the number of methods Sarah and Karen have to treat chronic back pain...plus how effective and quickly I noticed results. Alpenglow offers anything from dry needling, cupping, CBD oils, Moxa, etc. Plus you get a relaxing acupuncture session with each visit (so many benefits from acupuncture as well). I make sure to get in here at least once a month to mitigate issues. Anyways, just a quick shout out to Alpenglow! They have enabled me to stay active and to quit taking damaging anti-inflammatory medications. I would highly recommend checking them out!!
Traci Thompson review for Alpenglow Acupuncture
Traci Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:28 AM
Karen was amazing, I'm so glad I found her on Facebook! shes the real deal, super professional, very warm, inviting office space. I made multiple appts when I left.
Kari Zerfas Burke review for Alpenglow Acupuncture
Kari Zerfas Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 03:38 AM
Sarah has been treating me on and off for 3 years. Recently a vertebrae collapsed resulting in a pinched nerve. While 'waiting' to see my Dr. I came back to Sarah. My pain was a 10. After two acupuncture treatments and following her follow-up tips.....I'm pain free. Sarah is professional, talented and a very practical person. No hocus-pocus here, just expert care. As a business owner I value results and understand how to trust the pros. My life and well-being are valued here at Alpenglow. And I trust their knowledge as I remain pain free and healthy.
Andrew Reynolds review for Alpenglow Acupuncture
Andrew Reynolds on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:23 AM
Amy Mares review for Alpenglow Acupuncture
Amy Mares on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 06:58 AM
I have been going to Alpenglow for four years now. Karen and Sarah are stellar! From sciatica to sugar addiction the have helped me so very much. Now my dad, brother, sister in law, niece and co-workers go to Alpenglow. They are amazing and I am blessed to have found them.
Pete Huffman review for Alpenglow Acupuncture
Pete Huffman on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.