Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Alpenglow Acupuncture

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Acupuncturist 

Location details

3000 Youngfield St, # 100, Lakewood, CO, 80215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.093 reviews
5
87
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Christine Dennison's profile image
Christine Dennison 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Going to Karen at Alpenglow has changed my life. There are so many ways my health and well being have improved! I was not a believer of acupuncture, and frankly afraid of it, however Karen made me feel totally comfortable. She always takes the time to answer my (many) questions and her knowledge, expertise and talent will keep me coming back. Definitely recommend. 

Kathy Martinez's profile image
Kathy Martinez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Knowledgeable, thoughtful, caring, professional, and supporting practitioners. Simply the best! 

Kathryn Keach's profile image
Kathryn Keach 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love all of these ladies. My daughter is 5 and also loves these ladies. They are professional and masters at their craft 

Ben Copithorn's profile image
Ben Copithorn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have had back issues for the last 5 years, and decided to give alternative medicine a try, that in addition to my chiropractic treatment. I have been blown away with the number of methods Sarah and Karen have to treat chronic back pain...plus how effective and quickly I noticed results. Alpenglow offers anything from dry needling, cupping, CBD oils, Moxa, etc. Plus you get a relaxing acupuncture session with each visit (so many benefits from acupuncture as well). I make sure to get in here at least once a month to mitigate... read more

Traci Thompson's profile image
Traci Thompson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Karen was amazing, I'm so glad I found her on Facebook! shes the real deal, super professional, very warm, inviting office space. I made multiple appts when I left. 

Kari Zerfas Burke's profile image
Kari Zerfas Burke 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Sarah has been treating me on and off for 3 years. Recently a vertebrae collapsed resulting in a pinched nerve. While 'waiting' to see my Dr. I came back to Sarah. My pain was a 10. After two acupuncture treatments and following her follow-up tips.....I'm pain free. Sarah is professional, talented and a very practical person. No hocus-pocus here, just expert care. As a business owner I value results and understand how to trust the pros. My life and well-being are valued here at Alpenglow. And I trust their knowledge as I rem... read more

Andrew Reynolds's profile image
Andrew Reynolds 
6 years ago
Amy Mares's profile image
Amy Mares 
6 years ago

I have been going to Alpenglow for four years now. Karen and Sarah are stellar! From sciatica to sugar addiction the have helped me so very much. Now my dad, brother, sister in law, niece and co-workers go to Alpenglow. They are amazing and I am blessed to have found them. 

Pete Huffman's profile image
Pete Huffman 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Alpenglow Acupuncture

How is Alpenglow Acupuncture rated?

Alpenglow Acupuncture has a 5 star rating with 93 reviews. 

When is Alpenglow Acupuncture open?

Alpenglow Acupuncture is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.