Logo White
Watch Demo

Aloha Photography Studio

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Safford, AZ 85546

608 S Central Ave, Safford, AZ 85546

(928) 424-2564

https://alohaphotographystudio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stephanie Southerland on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/23/2019, 09:46 AM
    Beautiful work on my son’s senior session ❤️
    Jeffrey White on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/23/2019, 04:56 AM
    These folks are AWESOME!! Their photo booth was a HUGE hit at my daughter's birthday party. We ended up with so many fantastic,fun photos that my daughter can keep for a lifetime. Super fun,super affordable,super great people,super big hit at the party. I recommend this for ANY party.
    Callie Ann Lockridge on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/12/2019, 14:58 PM
    My Maternity Pictures Turned Out ABSOLUTELY Stunning!!
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Kenzie Perez on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/26/2019, 10:02 AM
    Beyond amazing!! No words can explain how great her work is!
    Taylor Jo Banks on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/24/2019, 06:27 AM
    Such a talented photographer!!
    Cristina Blancarte Hernandez on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2019, 15:16 PM
    We absolutely love our photo they took of my son with Santa😊
    Cassandra Ingram on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2019, 09:39 AM
    We loved getting our Easter pictures done with April and her team! My daughter felt comfortable, which made me comfortable. I would definitely recommend Aloha Photography!
    Wendy Layton Zweiacher on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2019, 06:39 AM
    Loved seeing my twinkies develop month by month! I was a high risk patient so I had peace of mind every time I heard those heartbeats and saw my miracle babies! Aloha baby always spent extra time with me so I could see both and explained what I was seeing.
    Sabrina Janessa on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2019, 06:28 AM
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Absolutely love Aloha Photography! We got our Christmas cards done there last year and they seriously could not have came out any cuter. Everyone who works there is so friendly and patient! 100% recommend them to any one looking to get pictures done!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.