Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
200 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75243

9330 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #120, Ste 120, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 227-2777

https://amslawgrp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
About

Personal Injury Law Car, Truck, and Motorcycle Wrecks Civil Litigation Criminal Defense Family Law Immigration Law

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
200 reviews
5132
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Donovan Russell review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Tommy Donovan Russell on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 03:36 AM
Sheler Mohammad review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Sheler Mohammad on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 18:14 PM
The best attorney in all of Dallas!!
Fadi Soultan Abdallah review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Fadi Soultan Abdallah on Facebook

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 14:22 PM
A+ Highly Recommended
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jennifer Bolton review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Jennifer Bolton on Facebook

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 20:01 PM
Very frustrating, I've been waiting to settle my case since last year. I have to constantly call to get updates since my case worker and representative never have bothered reaching out to me for updates. And to find out over a month ago my case was supposed to settle til I call today for update and it states that they are still waiting for bills that I don't even have. The last time I mentioned this my representative said she could move on and work on a settlement but now I guess I'm back at square one!! I regret not looking at other options with how I've been treated during the length of my case. **** update well it seems now I'm being avoided every single time I call and leave a message I don't get a reply back I am really beyond frustrated and upset at how this company has treated my case!!!
Business Response:

Jennifer, we're sorry to hear that you're dissatisfied with our efforts so far, however we have no client on file who matches your name on Facebook. Please send us a private message with your phone number & legal name and we'll be in touch shortly.

Anam Shaikh review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Anam Shaikh on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 06:48 AM
Tiburcio Memo review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Tiburcio Memo on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 10:28 AM
Sam Merched review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Sam Merched on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 16:05 PM
Aída Luján Romero review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Aída Luján Romero on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2013, 05:15 AM
Amanda Almasri review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Amanda Almasri on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 11:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.