Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
200 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75243

9330 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #120, Ste 120, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 227-2777

https://amslawgrp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
About

Personal Injury Law Car, Truck, and Motorcycle Wrecks Civil Litigation Criminal Defense Family Law Immigration Law

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
200 reviews
5132
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Alfaro review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Andy Alfaro on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2021, 17:37 PM
They have great service and was treated honestly and was kept well informed!
Izz Alyousef review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Izz Alyousef on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2021, 14:38 PM
Great service, and friendly staff, Fadi one of the best staff members he worked on my case very well we had no issues
Waleed Arshad review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Waleed Arshad on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 05:12 AM
Sam and Lana walked me through the entire duration of my case until they were able to get my case dismissed. They kept me updated and informed every step of the way. I highly recommend the AM Law Group for your legal needs.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jim DeLanois review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Jim DeLanois on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 21:06 PM
they were very informative and encouraging throughout the process. even when I thought I would not end up receiving any money from my accident, A M law group came through for me. I am very thankful for Diana G.
Dennis Kahanek review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Dennis Kahanek on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 04:23 AM
I cant tell you how grateful I am that I hired Sam to represent me. Not only did he get my case dropped, he went after the arresting officer for wrongful arrest! You cant ask for better than that! I was facing time and needed someone like him. My family and I are so grateful that he wanted justice and that's exactly what we got. Will only be using Mr. Almasri from this point on! Don't hesitate guys and gals he is worth your freedom! Thank you sir for your great service and keeping ppl Hope's alive!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Dennis! We do our best. Here's hoping you won't need our services again, but if you do, you know where to find us. :-)

Gracie Fraga Alaman review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Gracie Fraga Alaman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 07:06 AM
This law firm are like family with there clients. They listen to you and do not treat you like a paycheck. Everyone is very nice as well. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words Gracie. We try!

Ricky Bouncer review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Ricky Bouncer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 11:05 AM
My name is Salwan Sam is the best lawyer my lawyer for 10 years and he never Put me down
Business Response:

Thanks Salwan, we are glad to be of service.

David Manning review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
David Manning on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 03:06 AM
They don't just bring a hammer they bring the whole to toolbox!!! Ensuring success for their clients. By you choosing Almasri Marzwanian & Sepulveda Law Group you've increased your chances of a winning case. I'd definitely use them again and would refer them without hesitation.
Business Response:

Thank you David for taking time to share your experience. It's great to know that we've made a difference for you.

Linda Wilson review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Linda Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 19:15 PM
I have been using this law firm since 2008. The entire staff are very professional and friendly. They make me feel like family. I would recommend them to anyone who needs legal services.
Business Response:

Thank you Linda for your time and kind words. Glad to know we've made a difference for you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.