Logo White
Watch Demo

Alltex Parker Mechanical Srvs.

Own this business?
2.8
34 reviews
|Home Services|Irving, TX 75061

2126 Vanco Dr, Irving, TX 75061

(214) 638-1002

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Dallas Calibration Services
5.0
(8) · Home Services
Benbrook Appliance Repair
5.0
(15) · Appliances & Repair

917 Willow Way

(682) 227-0637

8 people are looking at this business

Appliance Mart
5.0
(7) · Appliances & Repair

1791 Millard Dr a

(972) 422-2227

1 person is looking at this business

Mr Appliance
5.0
(9) · Home Services

3640 Skinner Rd

(817) 506-4021

1 person is looking at this business

Remo Appliance Repair
5.0
(26) · Home Services

1225 Nash St

(972) 200-7066

4 people are looking at this business

D Touchups
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7811 Enchanted Isle Dr

(214) 395-9401

About

There's a lot about indoor air quality that you might not know and certainly can't see. Up to 72 trillion microscopic irritants, or allergens, find their way into your home every day. They include dust, pollen, pet hair and dander, dust mites, mildew, lint, fungus, most tobacco smoke, cooking grease and bacteria. Many of these particles are so small that your nose and throat can't filter them out, and they can get deep into your lungs. Breathe easier with American Standard's AccuClean air filtration system -- it removes 99.98% of particles and allergens from the air in your home. AccuClean is 100 times more effective than conventional 1" throw-away filters and ionic room appliances. Choosing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
34 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews2.5Google
  • 9 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bull Null on Facebook

10 months ago

05/02/2019, 04:53 AM
start with the new owner he will not call anyone " homeowners" back if their has been a problem at there home and or a problem with a technician left numerous message for him,emails and still no answer from him somethings wrong there this used to be a good company with several positive things to say about it however after the new ownership it all went down hill including customer relations and customer service this might be the reasons for them going out of business
Matthew Vinu Cyriac on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Blair Park on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:00 AM
My wine cooler isn’t reading temperature, so it runs nonstop and is freezing my wine. The manufacturer gave me the number for Alltex Parker to service my wine cooler, but when I called, I was told it would cost $149 just for someone to come to my house to look at the wine cooler to give me a quote on service and parts. I’m not paying someone $150 to tell me how much they’ll charge me to fix a WINE COOLER?!? That’s ridiculous!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
James Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:35 AM
On days like today, when it's 85° in February and you need a quick cool down 😎...it sure is nice to know that you have an energy efficient, quality brand system installed by the knowledgable and friendly staff at Alltex Parker to get the job done!!! Whether it's 85° in February or 32° in October - we know we got the best from Alltex Parker. Give them a call - they'll get the job done right!!!! Ask them about their 60 month, no interest financing too.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this great and positive review! We really appreciate you sharing you experience! :D

Teri Teat Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 14:45 PM
On December 9, 2015, I engaged Alltex Parker to repair a water leak in a GE refrigerator. Alltex charged $373.59 for this repair (1/4 the price of a new refrigerator). 64 days later the leak reoccurred and Altex refused to warranty its work. I think that Alltex should stand behind its work.
Business Response:

Hello Teri, please excuse our delay in getting back to you right away. :) We addressed this complaint with the BBB and in case they failed to relay the information, we will be putting it here as well :) Thank you so much for sharing your experience, an…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Danielle Thurman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:09 AM
Robert Castro III on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:52 AM
This company has been around forever! my whole family uses them and happily so. :D I wouldn't even consider the idea of using another company for my appliance and A/C needs :)
Nathan Goudy on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 11:24 AM
Great service, great financing, would choose them for every A/C or appliance service I could ever need!
Cassi Goudy on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 10:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.