Logo White
Watch Demo

Allstar Electric

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Miami, FL 33186

12218 SW 132nd Ct, Miami, FL 33186

(305) 969-0062

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Barrett Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3223 S Andrews Ave

(954) 463-2216
L.T.B. Electrical Service Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3636 SW 21st Ct

(954) 689-8811

2 people are looking at this business

H Electric of Miami
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9911 SW 4th St

(786) 261-1196
Electric Solutions Services Corp
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3646 SW 112th Ave

(786) 339-0938

1 person is looking at this business

Greenline Home Theater
5.0
(1) · Contractors

16665 SW 117th Ave

(305) 668-8600

1 person is looking at this business

Freddy's Electric & Lighting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1800 NE 140th St

(305) 893-5120

1 person is looking at this business

About

All Star Electric is a full-service commercial electrical contractor. Project magnitude or complexity is no obstacle to our success. We build new and renovated commercial projects including: Commercial Office Buildings, Industrial Plants, Schools, Hospit

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/03/2015, 05:41 AM
All Star Electric manages the wiring and lighting for the Forest Cove Home Owner Association. They do a terrific job, are honest and prompt. -- Robertson Adams, president, FCHOA.
Antonia R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 07:09 AM
Very nice people and extremely helpful. The next time I need an electrician I will call them again.
Luz M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 04:46 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!! 100% RECOMMENDED. These people are really serious, not just for the money (as many other companies). I had an electrical issue at home and I called. I spoke to the company owner, Jim, who was nice enough to help me right away. He literally told me "let's save you some money" and he guided me so that I could check the electricity panel... turned out the problem was really simple and I could fix it myself, with his help over the phone! He just laughed and wished me a great day. Next time I'll definitely call them!!! Please, don't go with other companies that charge you even without knowing what's really going on!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
jose.thies on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/15/2013, 03:07 AM
Made a call for an electrical issue and had them out at my property the same day. I am very pleased with their customer service and friendliness!
vash125 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/08/2012, 00:50 AM
WOW! What excellent service. I had previously asked other companies to come out and look at the job but none could find the problem. Allstar Electric "ROCKED". They found the issue within 20 minutes of arriving. Our service guy was awesome. He was really personable and best of all knowledgeable. I would recommend Allstar to anyone who is looking for reliable and professional service.
susie2001 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/05/2012, 05:59 AM
They were professional, great price, honest, know their stuff - I'd definitely use them again and again on all my future electrical needs. I had 2 other electricians who tried different things to resolve my electrical issue and it took them a LONG time with no results! Then I found Allstar Electric - they arrived and in 30 minutes had everything working and the price was quite reasonable!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.