Logo White
Watch Demo

Allnutt Funeral Service

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fort Collins, CO 80526

650 W Drake Rd, Fort Collins, CO 80526

(970) 482-3208

https://www.dignitymemorial.com/funeral-homes/allnutt

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

121 W Olive St

(970) 482-4244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

326 Terry St

(303) 776-2313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

2649 E Mulberry St Suite A1

(970) 482-5065
About

The Allnutt name is synonymous with fine funeral care. Established as a family company in 1886, Allnutt Funeral Service prioritizes people. We treat those from all walks of life like they are members of our very own family--because in many ways they are. At Allnutt Funeral Service - Drake Road Chapel in Fort Collins, that's our promise to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyler Sigsbee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:44 AM
Love working with the staff and everyone associated with Allnutt Funeral Services.
Sara Frawley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 16:00 PM
Annette Fuentes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:28 AM
Allnutt in Greeley is very exellent l went there when my husband passed away Justin garland is a very good guy thank you allnutt in Greeley and to Justin
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Megan Hyndman Twarling on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2015, 00:15 AM
Justin at the Greeley Allnutt is so kind and wonderful. He took such great care of us and my mom! Without ever meeting my mom he picked the perfect poem for her announcement, I was so surprised to find out my sister didn't chose it. Justin you are amazing! Thank you so much for making a difficult time easier.
Shauna Mahan Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 02:01 AM
The staff at Allnutt in Loveland will always hold a special place in my heart. When my husband and I were blind sided with the passing of our first baby, we were not prepared to plan a funeral. Adam stepped in, and made planning our daughter's funeral seamless. He made us feel comfortable leaving our daughter in his hands. I knew he would treat her as if she was his own. It's been almost 5 years since my daughter passed away, and I have ran into Adam a couple of times since then. Each time he has given me a hug, speaks my daughter's name, and told me he never forgets. As a mother, it warms my heart to know that we were in such good hands. I recommend Allnutt to anyone who is looking for compassionate people to take care of their loved ones who have passed.
Tammy Marsh on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2014, 01:18 AM
This was our first experience using Allnutt Funeral Services after many years using another local service. Our family was very satisfied with all of the personal attention that Allnutt gave us. The facilities were wonderful, especially the full kitchen! Danielle and her staff were so accommodating and we could not have asked for more personal service!! Our family will not hesitate to use Allnutt again in the future! Thank you for helping us make our day so special for our family funeral.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.