Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allied Kitchen and Bath

Claimed
4.6
224 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

616 W Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

(954) 564-1611

https://www.alliedkitchenandbath.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

7277 NW 32nd St

(305) 599-9497
About

Allied’s mission is to provide the finest kitchen and bath remodeling services with the objective of making customer service and satisfaction a top priority. Our National Kitchen and Bath Certified Designers are on staff to assist customers in turning their dream space into a reality. Recently, Allied opened a second showroom in the Culinary Arts District of Downtown Oakland Park, FL. The 10,000-square-foot space features Interactive Contemporary Kitchens, Outdoor Kitchens, Gourmet Appliances, Custom Closets, Wine Storage Cabinetry, Bathroom and Decorative Hardware, Lighting, and Home Accessories. Both showrooms are open Monday through Saturday. Call or visit us today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
224 reviews
5112
  
412
  
34
  
21
  
18
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Liotta review for Allied Kitchen and Bath
Dennis Liotta on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 02:03 AM
I am not one of those people that readily writes a review to rain praise upon a business or a product. I am one of those people who limits their reviews to things that negatively affected me. So, this review is a conscious decision to rain a whole heck of a lot of praise and thanks to Allied Kitchen and Bath. They did a more than outstanding job to bring my vision for a new kitchen a reality. I had researched and interview six companies over a six-month period of time. I took my time. This was a big job and I wanted it done right. The last company I interviewed was Allied. I knew, right after speaking with Lewis Reif that I would be going with Allied. I knew what I wanted. Lewis understood my vision and ran with it. I trusted him every step of the way. He did not disappoint me. When I tell you that looking at the completed complete job against the original rendering is spot on. My husband and I are blown away by our new kitchen. We love it! I cannot say enough about all the all the Allied people involved to make this a reality. Their professionalism, the time that they took to make sure that I was satisfied with all my choices, to the way they protected everything around the construction site, to the clean-up. They took care of everything for me. That included all the permits, inspections, and subcons. From start to finish, they did it all. I have to take time to call out Bob Rivera, the project manager as top notch. He kept things moving like a well-oiled machine. He made sure that every customization I asked for was done to perfection. Clearly, he knows his business and how to get a job done, as well as on-time. He is truly the best general contractor I have ever worked with. I recommend him for your job without reservation. Denyse, Jenn, Pablo, Memo, Trevor, and the rest of the Allied team were terrific. Pleasant, polite, and ON-TIME! Then there was Marc. He is a true craftsman. He is amazing! They knew exactly what to do and did it. As everyone knows, that is not norm here in South Florida. My kitchen is a true showplace. And, I have Allied to thank for it. I would not hesitate to recommend or use them again. As a matter of fact, I am going to use them again next year they will remodel my master bathroom. My next-door neighbor was so wowed by their work that they hired them to do their kitchen. And they got Bob as their project manager.
Abby Castillo review for Allied Kitchen and Bath
Abby Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 08:33 AM
I love businesses that support cures for cancer. There are such Beautiful kitchens and baths in their show rooms.
Mike Longin review for Allied Kitchen and Bath
Mike Longin on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 14:05 PM
We just completed our first project with Allied Kitchen and Bath and could not be happier. This was a complete master suite remodel including the bathroom, closets, and new flooring for the entire second floor of our house. The results are beyond anything we imagined. We had been told by a previous customer of Allied’s that they would leave the house looking brand new and spotless – they were right! Our designer spent many hours with us going through the project to the tiniest detail. So many of the suggestions we heard we would never have thought of on our own and the final result or the planning phase was a project we could not wait to see complete! Unfortunately we had the misfortune of starting this project the week Covid restrictions hit and yet the Allied team never wavered. They followed all social distancing and mask guidelines and even though we were in the house alongside them for 3+ months, we never felt at risk or unsafe. During construction the Allied team hung huge plastic sheets to keep us separated from the dirt and debris. And worked on a plan with us to give us as much access to our house as possible as we bunked down for the pandemic. Bob our project manager checked in daily with us to make sure we were constantly happy with the current workers in our house and to ensure our comfort with everything going on. We also have to share that during construction there was an accident that resulted in a burst pipe and damaged furniture early one weekday morning. Within minutes of us alerting them to the incident, the project manager was onsite inspecting the issue and starting the cleanup process. Allied’s owner Bill was on the phone with us that day walking us through how Allied would resolve the situation and replace any and all water damage and affected furniture. True to their word, when the project was finished there was no sign of the damage and all furniture had been replaced. They owned the entire situation and we never worried that something wouldn’t be as good or better than when the team set foot in the house. The final results are so far beyond our expectations. We seriously could not be happier. Sergio who did the tiling was the best tiler we have ever had the fortune of working with. Every person that visits our home is speechless with the results. We have already recommended Allied to multiple friends and look forward to working with them on future projects.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Zachary Zinn review for Allied Kitchen and Bath
Zachary Zinn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 02:50 AM
Allied Kitchen & Bath really is the worlds greatest home remodeling company!! From the very beginning the customer service is truly amazing! Whenever I had a question it was quickly answered. They did an incredible job remodeling my bathroom shower and I am very proud to say Allied Kitchen & bath remodeled my home. A huge thank you to Bob Rivera & Bill Feinberg the whole allied kitchen and bath team. I wish Bill Feinberg and the Allied Kitchen & bath team much success and you are guaranteed a great experience when you go Allied!
Tona Dunn-Coley review for Allied Kitchen and Bath
Tona Dunn-Coley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 05:35 AM
Allied Kitchen and Bath is the best remodeling company in Fort Lauderdale! When my husband and I purchased our home we immediately fell in love with the location. For the most part it was our dream home, but unfortunately the kitchen was less than dreamy. It was dated and closed off from the family room by a huge load-baring wall. Fortunately, I had a vision of my dream kitchen, but we definitely needed a professional to offer design ideas and complete our project, so we interviewed several companies. Most of the companies we interviewed kept telling me what I could not do and that my vision was unrealistic. Frustrated, but still determined we visited Allied's showroom located on Oakland Park Blvd one weekend. We met Rob Feinberg and he came to our house the following week and told me they could make my dream into a reality. He also used his professional design experience to enhance my ideas and created a perfect design for our new kitchen. Bob Rivera was our project manager and he was exceptional. From start to finish he was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I would call him any time of the day including weekends (which I did often)) and he would always answer my calls in a cheerful voice. He was definitely my BFF throughout the project :) The entire team at Allied was always professional and very knowledge.They adhered to the project timeline and budget which was important to my husband. The quality of their work exceeded our expectations from hanging drywall to cabinet installation. We are beyond happy with the outcome of our kitchen. I want to give a special thanks to Memo and the rest of Bob's construction team for the pride you took in creating our beautiful kitchen. If anyone is considering a kitchen or bath remodel please, please call Allied you will not be disappointed. They are awesome!
Iris Safra Wilder review for Allied Kitchen and Bath
Iris Safra Wilder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 08:36 AM
Rob was a pleasure To work with designing my bath vanities and a functional, beautiful kitchen for my condo remodel. Service technician, Ken, came out to make some adjustments and install handles and was Friendly, professional, and thorough.
Bill Feinberg review for Allied Kitchen and Bath
Bill Feinberg on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:14 AM
We are a family business specializing in kitchen, bathrooms and entire home renovations. As certified Contractors we can manage a project from start to finish including all building permits too.
Barbara Hoffman Rodman review for Allied Kitchen and Bath
Barbara Hoffman Rodman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:02 AM
Allied Kitchen and Bath renovated both my kitchen and my master bathroom. They did a fabulous job. Their leaders are there every step of the way. Their craftsmen are efficient, meticulous, and so pleasant. The materials they use are top quality. I am very thankful that I listened to my designer, Melissa, and the Vice President, Joe, because they convinced me that they had the best ideas for me — and they did!! Yes, they are expensive. However, the results make me feel like a movie star in my own home!!
Melissa Garreans review for Allied Kitchen and Bath
Melissa Garreans on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 06:05 AM
Allied is there for you after the project is complete—for YEARS!! Great customer service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.