Logo White
Watch Demo

Allied Equity

Own this business?
4.8
14 reviews
|Finance|Upland, CA 91786

400 N Mountain Ave #223, Ste 223, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 932-9226

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Real Estate loans, Self-Employed Bank Statement loans. First time home buyers, FHA, VA Conventional loans, 95% Loan To Value Jumbo Loans. Refinances, Fixed rates, ARMs, Commercial loans, Business loans (need property collateral)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
14 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alliedequity on Superpages

a year ago

12/03/2018, 03:12 AM
2019 is almost here!.. I want to thank everyone for the past and present positive reviews.. the New year is almost here and I look forward to serving all my new and repeat customers into the new year. 2019 will be my 19th year in business. I appreciate any and all feedback. - Joe Sanchez- Owner Broker
on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:50 AM
Joe Sanchez from Allied Equity helped us close our first home purchase loan. He was very helpful and made the process easy for us. Our family recommends Allied Equity for your mortgage needs. Thanks again!!
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 07:15 AM
Our purchase escrow took a few days longer than anticipated, but Allied Equity helped ease our anxiety. We are now new homeowners! Thank you Joe and Allied Equity for the hard work to make this happen for our family. Darryl and Joan K. Riverside, CA
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 04:26 AM
Just closed my purchase on my investment property in the city Banning. I am content with the loan service I received from Joe Sanchez. I will be back when I am ready for my next investment! Thank you again! Davesh S.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 09:26 AM
I shopped a few lenders and I appreciate that Joe Sanchez was very transparent in the loan process and was upfront with what he could offer me. Very great service. We ended up going with a 20 year fixed rate loan since it did make the most sense. Thanks again and I do strongly recommend atleast giving him a call and see what Allied Equity can do for you. Sincerely Rick L. Apple Valley
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 08:39 AM
Highly recomended! Completed a streamline refinance with just ease. Thanks again! Don S.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/23/2012, 10:11 AM
Just got a great refinance from Allied Equity! Great service and great rates! My monthly mortgage payment dropped by $325 per month which will help out my family financially. Mr and Mrs Peterson Pasadena, CA
Guest25112 on Superpages

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 06:04 AM
We just completed a refinance on our mortgage. We are happy with the rate and the loan we got. No games, and straight to the point. took about 4 weeks to close, but we are happy with the Rate. ............ Frank W. (Diamond Bar)
Alliedequity1 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/01/2011, 20:14 PM
Message from owner>>>>> – Having been licensed by the department of real estate(lic # 01201910) since 1996 and also endorsed by the NMLS lic # 359090, I emphasize on customer service. I have been through a few market cycles, so I understand that every loan is different for every customer. Thanks for your time!
Joe Sanchez
Owner / Broker
Allied Equity
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.