Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allied Building Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94612

1375 Franklin St, Oakland, CA 94612

(925) 812-1900

https://www.becn.com/welcome-to-beacon

Open now:12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5401 Norris Canyon Rd. #102

(925) 277-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
5.0
(13) · Other

2525 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 522-0772
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(3) · Other

3556 Concord Blvd Ste B

(925) 691-0238

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

699 5th St W

(707) 935-6878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BruceMMoultry1vi review for Allied Building Service
BruceMMoultry1vi on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 18:22 PM
Excellent service WOW!!! Is what we experienced today with our newly cleaned carpeting, especially our foyer carpet. It looks like new! The technicians were prompt, friendly, professional and hard workers.
A Yahoo Local User review for Allied Building Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 09:51 AM
Very prompt an professional. Did a good repair job! He was prompt, did a complete estimate before doing the work, and did a good job. The repair was difficult and done well, though there were a couple of spots where the cut could have been straighter. All in all, I was pleased with the service and will likely use them again for cleaning.
Edelia L. review for Allied Building Service
Edelia L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 09:50 AM
Very good service by Allied Building Service . I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of their carpet cleaning service. They came on time, worked diligently and in the end my carpets were left completely clean. There was not one trace of dirt on it. I would recommend them highly.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Andrea K. review for Allied Building Service
Andrea K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 07:53 AM
Top service. – The workman for your company was “top of the line”, considerate, thorough and careful with furniture etc. Excellent work ethics.
Michael T. review for Allied Building Service
Michael T. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 07:46 AM
Great cleaning. Excellent, really pleased with how clean the rug is. Also, thank you for cleaning my entry throw rug.
zachipskiseli review for Allied Building Service
zachipskiseli on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 04:46 AM
Thanks! – These men were very friendly and conscientiously and worked very hard. I would hire them anytime. I liked that they contacted me quickly and gave me a very reasonable quote over the phone. The job was done within a week.
A Yahoo Local User review for Allied Building Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 02:55 AM
They were on time and did a clean job. Exceptional!!! I would highly recommend him and gladly use him again. Good work. Got the job done timely and professionally.
Darell review for Allied Building Service
Darell on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 02:33 AM
Very prompt an professional. Did a good repair job! He was prompt, did a complete estimate before doing the work, and did a good job. The repair was difficult and done well, though there were a couple of spots where the cut could have been straighter. All in all, I was pleased with the service and will likely use them again for cleaning.
John review for Allied Building Service
John on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 01:04 AM
They were on time and did a clean job. Exceptional!!! I would highly recommend him and gladly use him again. Good work. Got the job done timely and professionally.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.