Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allgood Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
391 reviews
|Electricians|San Antonio, TX 78216

12106 Valliant St, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 255-4663

https://allgoodelectric.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17120 Classen Rd

(210) 494-7100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 957-2663
5.0
(4) · Contractors

8955 Broadway St

(210) 858-8829
5.0
(1) · Electricians

2402 Crest Ln

(210) 360-0377

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

224 Camp Willow Rd

(830) 643-0991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Electricians

7814 Fortune Dr

(210) 681-3200
About

Courtesy call when tech is on way We will listen to your concerns with non-technical language. Upfront agreed upon price before any work is done. If you need your house rewired, breaker box changed out, LED recessed lighting, LED under cabinet lighting. Give us a call; we are glad to help. Keep in mind if you have an FPE Federal Pacific Electric, or a Zinsco Electrical panel, you seriously need to consider replacing them. Do some research online for yourself and you will find out why I am saying this. Or, schedule with us to come out and take a look and give you a quote.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
391 reviews
5358
  
49
  
36
  
22
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerome W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 03:09 AM
The work was done for the cited cost in spite of unforeseen emergent complications. Brian is a stellar man of his word.jw
Dona F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/06/2011, 04:19 AM
Pleased with Service Received – I felt that Allgood was very honest and upfront with their service. The electrician Chris was very dedicated to his work and went out of his way to make sure the work was done correctly. Aramendia recommended this company to me and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a good electric company.
eleanor15 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/01/2008, 02:41 AM
Would Definitely Use Again – I called on Thanksgiving Day with an emergency and was very courteously told how to resolve my problem over the phone. I called them because of the reviews on this web site. Part of the call involved some additional work I needed done. Allgood's employee did the job efficiently, quickly, and to my satisfaction. I would definitely call Allgood Electric for any electrical issues in the future.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/10/2006, 11:17 AM
Editorial Review by Corliss Lee – Residential and commercial electrical installation, service and repair for San Antonio and Bexar County.
rramirez8143 on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/15/2006, 08:23 AM
Great Electrical Contractor – Allgood does very good work and they are easy to work with. The service levels that exist are above and beyond expectations.
dwallace3 on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/14/2006, 13:34 PM
I Would Definitley Use Allgood Again! – He was excellent. He kept in touch, did the job right and very well. He did it in a timely manner, within a very reasonable budget, and kept everything very clean. I will use him again in the future.
test73 on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/13/2006, 13:06 PM
"Superb job. Took a complicated job and worked out for us. Will highly recommend him to my friends and absolutely use him again if we need professional electrical work done. Zita "
bzumwalt on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/07/2006, 08:00 AM
Awesome Work! – Did some pretty awesome work in some difficult areas. Honest and would refer to any one else I know.
nikkenwellness on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/07/2006, 01:47 AM
Deck Lighting – Troy helped us pick out lights for our new deck. His suggestions were very helpful since neither of us had done a project of this size before. All I had to do was show him a picture or describe what I wanted and he referred me to resources in the area where I could view the items. Troy would clarify each time when he came back for the different stages of the decking, making sure which lights with which switches. He listened to our wants and needs and offered his suggestions as well (which both my husband & I appreciated)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.