Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allgood Construction Co., Inc.

Claimed
1.4
23 reviews
|Contractors|Greensboro, NC 27409

114 Winola Ct, Greensboro, NC 27409

(336) 292-7000

https://www.allgoodconstruction.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

217 Cunningham Loop Rd

(336) 475-5980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

834 Arbor Rd

(336) 287-3020

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Contractors

1040 Fence Rd

(336) 871-3435
5.0
(1) · Roofing

8500 Shedan Rd

(336) 345-6518
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

809 E Parker St

(336) 570-6958

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

5409 Red Fox Dr

(336) 218-8096
About

Building Contractors Residential Contractors

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.4
23 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
119
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews1.6BirdEye
  • 10 Reviews1.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

02/19/2021, 15:38 PM
I am one of the unlucky ones who had their entire house done with their "lifetime warranty" windows. It's not worth the paper that it was printed on. Thousands of dollars down the drain. HALF the windows in my house have broken seals and several of them are so clouded you cant even see through them. if anyone has any information on accountability that would be lovely
Respond to negative reviews
Joseph W. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/22/2020, 12:45 PM
Sorriest bunch I've ever dealt with. Those jokers installed windows over "wet wood" as they called it: to our dismay it ended up being TERMITES that had damaged the area so bad the windows fell OUT!! We still have one operating window (I use that term loosely) which just was broken today and can't find anyone to fix it! I know they are out&gone-stay away!!!!!
Antoinette B. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/08/2020, 06:09 AM
OMG, I just found out that Allgood is now closed. My windows look so bad, I have several windows that need to be replaced, what do I do now? How can I become a part of the warranty lawsuit? They closed two years after we purchased our window, we never received a notice. A. Graves Fayetteville, NC
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
James C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 10:34 AM
Does anyone else know that Allgood closed their doors back in May 2016? I have a suit filed with consumer protection, state of North Carolina on warranty issues (not honoring or having someone else to honor). You see, I got windows with a life time, no questions asked replacement warranty. Well, now they are not there and no one to honor "warrenty". Very pissed about this....... Please contact me on FB and will give you info to contract Department of Justice, state of North Carolina to be part of this
Respond to negative reviews
T H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 13:30 PM
Couldn’t handle a easy job around a garage.
Respond to negative reviews
Wayne B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 17:22 PM
I had them to install a metal roof for me. I found a area in the front of the house that had rotted wood. they said they would replace all the bad wood, they lied. They just put the roof over it. I found it while cleaning the gutters. The gutters are crap. Half of the screws have come out. What a sorry job
Respond to negative reviews
Roy B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 11:42 AM
Do not honor their warranty and poor quality labor, workmanship and even poorer materials.
Respond to negative reviews
Dean Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 15:52 PM
Half of the windows had stuff growing between the panes, warranty sucks.
Jeanmarie McGill S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 14:27 PM
I have been reading the reviews and I am astounded by them. We had Allgood do all our windows many years ago. They are still great! No problems whatsoever. I remember when the men came & set up equipment in our driveway & got to work. They didn't stop working all day. We are more than satisfied. I guess time changes everything. What a shame that the company has deteriorated so much that I cannot recommend them anymore. Sad.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.