Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allentown Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
136 reviews
|Appliances|Allentown, PA 18104

1824 W Allen St, Allentown, PA 18104

(610) 439-8448

https://www.allentownappliance.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Appliances

446 Lancaster Ave

(610) 647-1064
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3628 Rhawn St

(215) 331-5100
5.0
(221) · Consumer Goods

36 Richboro Rd #1A

(215) 860-8880
4.9
(407) · Consumer Goods

740 E Lincoln Ave

(800) 887-7555
4.8
(757) · Consumer Goods

1749 W Passyunk Ave

(215) 334-9192
4.8
(6) · Consumer Goods

189 S Bridge St

(908) 707-4040
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
136 reviews
596
  
412
  
34
  
26
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodey Crisp Conway review for Allentown Appliance
Jodey Crisp Conway on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 04:28 AM
Hands down the worst customer service we have ever experienced. We bought a dryer from Allentown Appliance that has broken over three times in the past two years. Allentown Appliance could care less. I am on week three of no dryer, no return phone call and no assistance. We prefer to buy local, do yourself a favor, and buy elsewhere. During covid, the importance of being able to do laundry is heightened, cannot believe the level of bad customer service we have experienced.
Bonnie Harris review for Allentown Appliance
Bonnie Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 10:20 AM
I totally love this company! Had all new kitchen appliances installed last year, very reasonable. Just had a new washer & dryer installed! Very professional. Installers Bob & Mike we’re very efficient. I wish all companies ran this way. Thank you.
Marla Matthews McDonald review for Allentown Appliance
Marla Matthews McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 07:41 AM
They know their appliances! They will take the time to show you all options and they really helped me find a refrigerator that was going to be a tight fit. We decide to upgrade our appliances but they were so accommodating in giving us as much rebate info as possible which made it more affordable.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jack Albenzi review for Allentown Appliance
Jack Albenzi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 20:19 PM
Shopped there since 2009. Would not go anywhere else. Great people!
Jodi Jones review for Allentown Appliance
Jodi Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 04:52 AM
Sales people are friendly and helpful. Delivery people were very knowledgeable. Bought a refrigerator and dryer with no issues whatsoever. Recommend!
Cynthia Krause review for Allentown Appliance
Cynthia Krause on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 06:49 AM
Awesome sales and service. Great installation experience. They definitely know their business.
Galina Ribnicky review for Allentown Appliance
Galina Ribnicky on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:18 AM
I am sorry that I didn’t shop at ALLENTOWN APPLIANCE but instead went to BEST BUY. Bought a washing machine, wanted just a basic model nothing fancy. Did not wash right away, the men who brought it said they tried it and it works well. Naturally I believed them. It does not work well at all. I get some clothing that is totally dry with the wet ones. Sick and tired of trusting salesmen.
Sherwin Nepomuceno review for Allentown Appliance
Sherwin Nepomuceno on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 02:58 AM
great place. easy to shop there
Michele Duval Fedorov review for Allentown Appliance
Michele Duval Fedorov on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 11:55 AM
Great staff, very knowledgeable and professional and amazing products! #kitchenofmydreams
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.