Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allens Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
371 reviews
|Chinese|Powhatan, VA 23139

3430 Anderson Hwy # G, Ste G, Powhatan, VA 23139

(804) 403-3336

http://www.allenschineserestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(1642) · Chinese

1200 N Boulevard

(804) 354-9888

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(124) · Chinese

3440 Seminole Trail #107

(434) 974-9988

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
371 reviews
5253
  
469
  
317
  
214
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/04/2012, 03:55 AM
Love them best Chinese food in the area. Great staff, always friendly with us. Been going there for the past four years, never had a problem. Actually makes me scared to try new Chinese Restaurants, cause compared to them they all suck.
Sally M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/27/2008, 03:59 AM
Best Chinese Restaurant in Powhatan My husband and I own a Bed and Breakfast and have lived in Powhatan for 5 years and eat at Allen's at least once a week. The variety of dishes, the quality of food, and the convenience of fast consistent service pleases all our out of town guests as well as our family and friends. Everyone in Powhatan loves Allen and Jane, the owners. I keep a menu in all my guest rooms and highly recommend Allen's to everyone. Sally / The Inn at Three Bridge/ Powhatan.
t h. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/12/2008, 22:21 PM
don't be fooled by the name When we first moved to powhatan... I thought how can a place named Allens have good chinese food..but i was wrong...Great food..love the shrimp fried rice. The people are very nice and the inside is very pretty. Give it a try
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
bobmagill on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/13/2008, 13:12 PM
We like the fast service, good food and fair prices!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.