Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allen K. Chan, Md, : Allen Chan, Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Health & Medical|Murrieta, CA 92563 United States

28078 Baxter Road, Suite 420, Murrieta, CA 92563 United States

(951) 208-7114

https://www.socalveins.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

24331 El Toro Rd

(949) 600-7733
5.0
(7) · Health & Medical

5665 Oberlin Dr #206

(858) 622-0221
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5050 Avenida Encinas #200

(760) 439-1963
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
About

Dr. Allen Chan is a board-certified vascular surgeon who specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of vascular conditions in both the arterial and venous circulation of the body. With his office in Murrieta, California, Dr. Chan has been treating many Temecula Valley residents since 2005. He received his M.D. from UCSF Medical School in San Francisco, and his specialty training at Harvard Medical School (Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center) in Boston, and University of Washington in Seattle. He is the founder of SoCal Vein and Aesthetics, and a co-founder of West Coast Surgical Specialists. He is dedicated to helping his patients to live long, live well, and live proud. Arterial Circulatio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Allen K. Chan, Md, : Allen Chan, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 11:37 AM
dr Chan was great varies we’re foxed legs don’t hurt ankles. Don’t swell I feel great Dr Chan and staff are greT
Patricia Austin review for Allen K. Chan, Md, : Allen Chan, Md
Patricia Austin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 03:26 AM
I found Dr. Chan’s professionalism, kindness, caring and attentiveness simply to be admired. We also applaud his staff for their ongoing support. My legs have never felt or looked better. Thank you Dr. Chan so very much!
Anonymous review for Allen K. Chan, Md, : Allen Chan, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 04:40 AM
Great !!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for Allen K. Chan, Md, : Allen Chan, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 07:40 AM
The whole process of initial visit to Vein treatment and removal was first class. A great experience from everyone in the office, and even better results than expected. A huge plus was the amount of coverage from my insurance. Thank you for your guidance and health assistance.
Ken review for Allen K. Chan, Md, : Allen Chan, Md
Ken on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:16 AM
At 55 years old I thought my incremental leg discomfort (my legs felt heavy) was due to being over 50. I had a non-healing wound by my right ankle and MD's thought I might have diabetes (test negative 2 x's in 5 years). Finally, I went to a wound specialist who referred me to Dr. Chan. Test showed I had 4 varicose veins which made my legs swell, causing the discomfort and inhibiting the wound to heal. After 4 non-painful laser procedures on separate veins, I feel GREAT. Thanks Dr. Chan! Ken
Anonymous review for Allen K. Chan, Md, : Allen Chan, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 08:37 AM
I would like to retract my previous review. I finally talked to Dr. Chan through his pager and found out that he knew nothing about my messages or the fact that I was trying to get ahold of. He also said that he will talk to his office staff and figure out what is going on. My gut was telling me that he probably didb’t Get the messages. Because he has always been a very professional awesome doctor.
K.G. review for Allen K. Chan, Md, : Allen Chan, Md
K.G. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 08:09 AM
Dr. Chan is very professional and personable. I am very pleased with the outcome of treatment of my varicose veins. After the procedures, my ankles and legs no longer swell by day's end. I have no aching in my legs either. As one who walks 3-4 miles a day, I fully appreciate the lighter feeling in my legs! I appreciate Dr. Chan's knowledge and expertise. He listens well and answers all questions fully. I only wish that I had become a patient of Dr. Chan years ago!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.