Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allegro Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Orthodontists|Parker, CO 80134 United States

10450 S Progress Way #100, Ste 100, Parker, CO 80134 United States

(720) 842-4544

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=allegroorthodontics.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(285) · Dental

4809 Argonne St #240

(303) 371-0371
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(23) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445
5.0
(81) · Dental

1420 W Canal Ct # 200

(303) 791-2021
About

Allegro Orthodontics offers three convenient locations in the Denver area. Dr. Nazarov is the leading Orthodontic Specialist in the Denver Metro area. Our friendly team has been providing outstanding orthodontic care to Colorado families for over 10 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hana J. review for Allegro Orthodontics
Hana J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 17:19 PM
After enduring four prior consultations at different orthodontist offices, I walked into Dr. Nazarov's office and knew within minutes that this was the place for me. I was 31 years old and had had every prior Ortho give me a different story on my "difficult case", ranging from having to pull in between 1 and 3 teeth to only being able to straighten my teeth in a way like Tom Cruise (lopsided front teeth). I'm so glad I followed my intuition and tried one more office because now, just 18 months later (others had said it would be between 2 1/2 to 3 years), I have a perfect smile! No teeth pulled. No Tom cruise smile... A. Perfect. Smile. The Damon system Dr. Nazarov uses is AMAZING and he is such an AMAZINGLY talented Orthodontist. He and his staff are so kind, warm, welcoming, and cheerful, they put you right at ease and are extremely professional. I highly recommend choosing Allegro for your orthodontic needs, you won't be disappointed!!!
Katherine Wilcoxen review for Allegro Orthodontics
Katherine Wilcoxen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 09:02 AM
This group of people are amazing! They are treating my oldest now, possibly me in the future and also my youngest if she needs them. They are caring and compassionate. I recommend them 1000 times over.
Kelly Sausman Stanley review for Allegro Orthodontics
Kelly Sausman Stanley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 06:03 AM
The whole braces thing terrified me. How were we going to afford it? How was I going to get away from work to get my son there all the time? Friends who’s sons had braces told us of all the nightmarish things they went thru. Lucky for us we had friends who recommended Allegro. After our first visit we were sold and have never looked back. It’s been the BEST experience for our son and for us. In fact seeing how easy it’s gone I’m starting to consider some for myself. We HIGHLY recommend Allegro. My son had his braces off yesterday and his teeth look amazing! We will miss seeing all of our friends at Allegro. Thanks Allegro crew for making what could have been miserable...absolutely amazing!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Demond S Taylor review for Allegro Orthodontics
Demond S Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 13:27 PM
Dr. Nazarov, Natalya, Briana, and Juan, are my absolute favorites there! They make you feel like family, and made my last 6 months very easy, even though I live out of state now. I was referred here by my sister Mariella, and that was such a great recommendation. I love the family-like atmosphere, and they don’t sugarcoat their intentions. They honestly want the best for you! I will always fly in for any appointment I have or need with an orthodontist in the future. Allegro Orthodontics has a friend in me for life. Thank you all!
Dennis Kalchyk review for Allegro Orthodontics
Dennis Kalchyk on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 04:07 AM
Best Team that specializes in ortho. Love this place. 5☆☆☆☆☆
Erica Brian review for Allegro Orthodontics
Erica Brian on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:46 AM
my son's jaw was so twisted he almost needed surgery but Allegro made sure to take the time necessary to correct it so he didn't need surgery after all!!! Thank you everyone on the allegro team!!!!!!
Sarah Abna review for Allegro Orthodontics
Sarah Abna on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 06:26 AM
Everyone is nice, my teeth look great. I recommend allegro!!!!
Andrea Jackquline Garcia review for Allegro Orthodontics
Andrea Jackquline Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 12:34 PM
They are the Best! 😁 All of there patients are treated with the greatest respect !
Natasha HersheyKiss Forrest review for Allegro Orthodontics
Natasha HersheyKiss Forrest on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 09:07 AM
I'm so thankful Giggles referred us to Allegro! Everyone is always positive and smiling! I recommend Allegro to anyone looking for good Dental treatment!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.