Logo White
Watch Demo

Allechant Boutique

Own this business?
4.9
136 reviews
|Retail|Plymouth, WI 53073

217 E Mill St, Plymouth, WI 53073

(920) 893-9888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Azure
5.0
(13) · Retail

113 N Wisconsin St

(920) 347-2720

6 people are looking at this business

Tlc Casuals
4.9
(56) · Retail

635 Riverfront Dr

(920) 451-3084

3 people are looking at this business

About

Vintage Lingerie, Jewelry and assessories with a twist of modern!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
136 reviews
5105
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valeria Behler on Facebook

2 months ago

11/22/2019, 04:19 AM
This was my first time shopping at Allechant Boutique. I absolutely loved this shop!
Lots of different clothes for any size gal. The accessories, purses and jewelry are very unique. I will definitely shop here again. The girls are very friendly and helpful. So glad I stopped in!
Meg Loeffler Johlke on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 03:07 AM
Awesome clothes and Jackie is so friendly!
Holly Goedland Teska on Facebook

6 months ago

07/14/2019, 05:55 AM
Awesome store! Jackie is the bomb and they have the cutest fashions for women of all shapes and sizes. Love, love, love!!!❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura Sneesby on Facebook

6 months ago

07/14/2019, 01:40 AM
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this store!!! Can’t wait to come back.
Terri Rocole on Facebook

6 months ago

07/14/2019, 01:20 AM
So many cute things....walked out with some amazing finds! Looking forward to coming back soon!!
Mary Joan Dickrell-Starnitcky on Facebook

7 months ago

06/16/2019, 08:12 AM
Love the shop and Miss Jackie!! She is a wonderful host and helps finds you awesome outfits !!!
Renee Schweigl on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2019, 09:00 AM
I bought from the online sale and I’m so glad I did. I picked up my items in store yesterday and I love them. The sizing was accurate and I’m thankful they had models to try items on. The customer service was excellent and I love the small town family business vibe. This was my first purchase and it will defiantly not be my last!! Thank you!
Melanie Milslagle on Facebook

9 months ago

04/19/2019, 12:01 PM
I LOVE Allechant Boutique! Jackie is wonderful and she carries the most beautiful and unique clothing and accessories. Whenever I wear something from her store I get tons of compliments. It's my go to for unique and fashionable clothes and an excellent shopping experience!
Amanda Behm on Facebook

9 months ago

04/09/2019, 15:47 PM
Love the purses and wallets, very friendly staff. Always fun to walk in
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.