Logo White
Watch Demo

Allan Powerclean

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Services|Temecula, California 92592

32912 Sotelo Dr, Temecula, California 92592

(951) 302-2386

http://www.apccarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Chem-dry Carpet Cleaning By Warren
5.0
(2) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(239) 455-7452

About

Specialties Allan Power Clean is a professional carpet cleaning business. Family owned and operated for over 20 years. We offer: Residential carpet cleaning. Commercial carpet cleaning. Upholstery cleaning. Tile and grout cleaning. Deodorizing. Red stain removal. Carpet and fabric protection. Emergency Water Damage History Established in 1991. Dave and Rhonda Allan started their carpet cleaning business in Oceanside, CA in 1991. In 1996 they moved the business, and their family to Temecula, CA where they remain today. Servicing The Temecula Valley and North County San Diego. Meet the Business Owner Dave A. Business Owner Dave Allan started this carpet cleaning business with his wife Rhonda i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mtnmandad PC on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2016, 02:57 AM
We've been using Allan Power Clean for over 10 years in Temecula/ Murrieta Valley in California, and his service is AWESOME! Great job on carpet cleaning and tile / grout cleaning. He always offers great recommendations on preventative care too. Local small business owner that's wonderful to support every year!!
Pete & Lisa C.
Chris Sant Hampton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2016, 00:12 AM
Thank you for a fantastic job. Looks great.. Know who to call next time.
Gayanne Greco on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/16/2009, 09:34 AM
Their carpet cleaning service is EXCELLENT! The carpets we had in our rental home were disgusting. They were very old and filthy. We thought for sure we would not get our full deposit back when we moved out. The carpets looked incredible and we got every penny back!!!! We will definitely use AllanPowerClean in the future!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bill Wolfe on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/11/2009, 01:28 AM
This was the third time we called Dave to clean our carpets. We have 2 kids under 2, a boston terror (or terrier), and 3 cats. You can imagine how dirty our carpets can get. No matter how dirty they get Dave brings them back to like new condition. We highly recommend Dave at AllanPowerClean. Thanks Dave!!!
Trudy Purcell on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/10/2008, 03:31 AM
Dave, I want to thank you for doing such a great job! I own a home caregiveing agency and provide service to seniors in the community. It is with 100% confidence that I can refer you to my clients. Thanks again.
Trudy Purcell
Home Helpers
Clean Logic House Cleaning on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

04/21/2008, 01:02 AM
Dave Allan has helped many of my customers with their carpet cleaning needs. The response I get every time is, "Dave already called me and we set-up the appointment.", then I hear, "Thank you for referring Allan Powerclean Carpet Cleaning, because he did a great job.” I would recommend you call Allan Powerclean, because he does a great job. Additionally, he has consistently provided a high quality service to many of my customers.
Dave, thank you for taking care of my customer’s,
Edward Kennedy
Clean Logic House Cleaning
Jean on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/24/2007, 01:45 AM
Thanks Dave, for the tremendous job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.