Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Worlds Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
428 reviews
|Resorts|Palm Springs, CA 92264

526 S Warm Sands Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92264

(760) 323-7505

http://ww1.allworldsresort.info/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Resorts

34567 Cathedral Canyon Dr

(760) 321-9000

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(603) · Hotels & Travel

39367 Big Bear Boulevard

(909) 754-7026
4.7
(3) · Resorts

589 S Grenfall Rd

(760) 832-6438

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(998) · Resorts

1091 Pinehurst Ln

(760) 779-1200

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(597) · Resorts

701 W Baristo Rd

(760) 325-1441
4.6
(604) · Resorts

240 Starvation Flats Rd

(909) 878-4227

1 person is looking at this business

About

All Worlds Resorts is an "All Male Resort", everybody, from guests to the staff are male. No woman or children are allowed in the resort. The stay includes complimentary breakfast and the resort features 3 jacuzzis. Some of the rooms have a fireplace. Weekends get lively at this place as a DJ plays live music. The resort is also a favorite venue for parties and gatherings. It gives out "Day" and "Night" passes for people who are not staying in the resort but want to attend an event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
428 reviews
5172
  
494
  
365
  
242
  
149
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 00:56 AM
I go to Palm Springs about 8 times a year for business and pleasure, and will absolutely back for future stays at All Worlds Resort. The staff is very friendly, helpful and courteous. Property is very nice with both quiet areas as well as more active areas. Pools and jacuzis are clear and clean and nice for meeting other men.
gary b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/10/2013, 06:03 AM
I spent a few days here on Columbus Day weekend and had a blast! Got a great room for a great price too. I was in the back area near the pool, good thing too as their sunday pool parties can get a bit festive for my tastes. The boys seem to luv it but i prefer the restive atmosphere of the smaller pools. I stay here often and always have a great time.
K R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/21/2013, 06:28 AM
This resort is exceptional. I love the staff and we always have a great time when we attend. It is the only place I have ever stayed where I legitimately meet people and they are always a very friendly sort. The rooms are usually spotless and cleaned well. Thank you to the staff for continuing to maintain it and make it an enjoyable resort in beautiful Palm Springs.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
ReviewBoost3 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/28/2009, 01:07 AM
From: D. Katz – The room was excellent, and service provided was exceptional. Look forward to future stays.
HappyReviews on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/16/2009, 06:32 AM
From Sam 10/01/09 – We had a wonderful experience at All Worlds. As soon as we stepped into the lobby, we were warmly greeted by the staff. The room was affordably priced and exceptionally clean. The grounds, pool area and facilities were also very clean. We have stayed at All Worlds before and have always had a pleasant experience, I highly recommend it.
ReviewBoost1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/08/2009, 01:28 AM
Great as always! – Great! As always. I will always go back to All Worlds because the staff (particularly Kevin, Austin, and Jay) are always so friendly and helpfull. The renovations to the rooms are looking great. And you can always be guaranteed that it'll be busy, even during the week, because the locals love going there. My only complaint - the dogs in the morning (I think they are Austin's) shouldn't be out barking in front of the rooms - they woke me up every day. - Shaun S.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.