Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Wheel Drive Auto - Independent Subaru Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
406 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kirkland, WA 98033 United States

8410 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98033 United States

(425) 828-3600

https://allwheeldriveauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4514 Union Bay Pl NE

(206) 522-1516
5.0
(1) · Automotive

13205 NE 124th St Ste D

(425) 823-4422
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

13420 Ambaum Blvd SW

(206) 433-1709
5.0
(2) · Automotive

19003 Lenton Pl SE

(360) 863-1104
5.0
(7) · Automotive

8012 S Tacoma Way

(253) 583-0101
5.0
(5) · Automotive

19623 24th Ave W #6

(425) 670-3855
About

Specialties Independent Subaru Repair Subaru Service Subaru Repair Subaru Alignments Subaru Repair Seattle Subaru Head Gasket Repair Subaru Maintenance Subaru Brake Service Subaru Service Specials 30/60/90k Service Offering Subaru Loaner Cars Shuttle Service Subaru Timing Belts History Established in 2005. All Wheel Drive Auto; Independent Subaru Repair started in 2005, we grew into our Kirkland Location in 2006 as a two person operation with 3 service bays, today we have 10 service bays and 6 Technicians. Meet the Business Owner Justin S. Business Owner Hi, My name is Justin, and I am the owner of All Wheel Drive Auto. I have been involved in the Auto Repair industry since 1987. I have had

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
406 reviews
5374
  
415
  
35
  
22
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
happyawdcustomer review for All Wheel Drive Auto - Independent Subaru Repair
happyawdcustomer on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/22/2010, 02:11 AM
High quality, honest, and fair mechanic – These guys are the best mechanic shop I have worked with in a long time. I have been their customer for two years (maybe a little more). I find them to be honest and diligent in their work. All the staff have been professional and patient in my interactions. Their prices are fair and more competitive vs the dealer prices. And, they are certainly Subaru experts. Two outstanding stories: (1) I ran over a tire (in the dark) on I-5. I took the car over to AWD Auto and they lifted the car on the large jacks and performed a complimentary inspection, which to my relief did not reveal any damage. (2) I noticed that my coolant was a below the low mark on a Friday, prior to a departure for Eastern Washington. I was a little concerned because I read somewhere that Subaru cars are picky about coolants. It was 6:00 p.m. so I called a couple of dealers first and who told me I could buy some coolant the next day. I randomly send an email to AWD Auto, and shortly, Justin replies from his iPhone stating that I could add a little water. Now, that is great and timely service indeed!
SubiE review for All Wheel Drive Auto - Independent Subaru Repair
SubiE on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/14/2010, 11:57 AM
AWD best Suabru Repair Shop – Every time i have car trouble I bring it to AWD. Justin and Ken are very knowledgeable and curteous, making sure I understood what needed to be replaced and why. Not only did they fix my car they checked everything to make sure i was not in need of more repairs. The guys at AWD know what theyre talking about and do it at a fraction of the cost of other shops. Keep up the good work.
Ried P review for All Wheel Drive Auto - Independent Subaru Repair
Ried P on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/28/2009, 03:05 AM
Perfect Service - Perfect Ownership! – AWD has the best service around! Take your Subaru here immediately and stop wasting your money and time! Justin and his crew will get you what you want and get it done right!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
graemegrant review for All Wheel Drive Auto - Independent Subaru Repair
graemegrant on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/19/2007, 13:19 PM
Unbelievable service, quality, and speed! – I've never had someone I could refer to as "my go to guy" for service on my Subaru Outback and my Subaru Impreza. Actually, I've never had a "go to guy" for any car I've ever owned. For that reason I've never been inspired to write a review for a mechanic before. But in Kirkland's All Wheel Drive Auto I've found a team that I can trust with my cars. There is nothing in my life more important to me than making sure my family is safe; a critical part of that is making sure that my vehicles are sound, and I can know that my wife and children can go out and be safe on the roads. Justin has proven himself to really care - not just about my Subaru Outback and my Impreza, but about me, as well. I can trust him to look out for my best interests; he's up front and honest, and his prices are very fair. Honestly, I don't know how his prices compare to other mechanics - either Subaru specialists or generalists - but it doesn't matter to me because I trust him. Just be warned - he cares deeply about the impact of our vehicles on the environment; if you're not careful, you'll get a master's level discourse on how our vehicles could run better if only... Justin's awesome - try him out, and you'll see why.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.