BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

All Weather Heating and AC

5.0
9 reviews
(Home & Garden)
 8715 N Wayne Ave, Kansas City, MO 64155US

Write a review

(816) 438-2566

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
Great experience. Our A/C went out during a recent heat wave. Technician arrived on time and had the system running cold in 30 minutes. Professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2017
Jim is knowledgeable, polite and honest. Those are all qualities that I didn't experience with 2 other vendors in this area. This was a unique situation and Jim took time to explain everything and didn't treat me like I was an idiot. He even called to make sure the house was cooling down after he left. His helper is also very polite and courteous. Thank you, All Weather! I will be recommending this company to everyone! more »
5on Google, Jun 11, 2017
I called on Memorial Day morning for our rental property that the air stopped working. I got Jim that answered and he was absolutely wonderful. He went to the house within an hour and had it fixed an hour later. He called and communicated everything with me prior to fixing it and prices were great! I will definitely use them again and send referrals their way!! more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2016
These guys are great and honest. Most of all fair and affordable. I had Neal Harris come out and bid a 100000 BTU Lennox system and they quoted me 3860 and would knock off 25% if I did it immediately. I called this company they installed a 110000 BTU system for 2000 even. more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2016
Jim at All weather is so friendly and knowledgeable! We bought a house in March and discovered that the ac broke right after our inspection. Jim was out immediately to put in a new outdoor unit. Fast forward to today, Jim comes over and makes sure everything is running as it should because he remembered that we just had a baby. You don't get that kind of service from the big companies! If you want reliability and accountability and support a small business, I whole heartedly recommend All weather!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2015
Thank you so much to Jim for saving the day! Fixing our AC the next day, even calling and was an hr. early. Everyone else was at least 3 weeks out and that was not going to work. Thanks again..... great customer service! more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2015
Great job! On my new lexxox furnace install. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 13, 2014
James did a great job installing my new air conditioner. He was very professional, was great around my two young children, and talked me through the entire process. I received multiple bids and All Weather Heating and AC was definitely the best. Add onto that the amazing job he did and I will definitely be using them for all of my HVAC needs. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
8715 N Wayne Ave, Kansas City, MO 64155
Not Specified
Home & Garden
Closed

About

Edit
All Weather Heating and AC is located in Kansas City, MO. This business specializes in Plumbing, Heating, & Air and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 4.7.more »

Review summary

5  9
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
9 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence