Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Valley Pools

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
60 reviews
|Contractors|Donna, TX 78537

2301 N FM 493, 1/4 Mile North FM 493, Donna, TX 78537

(956) 464-9449

http://allvalleypools.builders/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Cabinetry

406 W Jackson Ave

(956) 428-8141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4830 N 47th Ln

(210) 926-0656
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4200 W 3 Mile Rd

(956) 585-2522
5.0
(13) · Contractors

3204 S Sugar Rd

(956) 219-4804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

8821 N 23rd St

(956) 631-6742
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1013 N 23rd St

(956) 686-4172

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
60 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
119
  
  • 55 Reviews3.8Google
  • 2 Reviews2.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leticia R. on BirdEye

8 months ago

08/30/2020, 20:56 PM
BEWARE!! We had them build our pool almost 3yrs. ago...it took a year to complete and we are still having problems with the pool and spa. We have asked and asked and asked to come and finish their work, but they continue giving excuses. AGAIN BEWARE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/12/2011, 13:47 PM
All Valley Pools built a beautiful pool for us. However, they do not believe in good customer service after the sale. We have had on going issues with equipment they installed since construction. They have not repaired the equipment properly and it continues to fail. Unfortunately they do not believe that the customer is ever right. When we call to ask when they will be able to make a repair we always have to wait and wait. 1 or 2 weeks while we cannot us the hot tub or pool. We have owned several pools and never have we had one turn totally green. We cannot see the bottom! They refuse to get essential repairs done in a reasonable time frame. Then they are rude and even blame the customer. We pay all our bills to them on time. Unfortunately, We payed for our pool service a full year in advance. All valley will not let us out of the contract for service, and refuse to treat us with just a little respect. When we request information on when a part will be in or when the repair will be completed they are very rude. They, Alex and Felix, treat you like you are a total bother. The parts can be bought at a local retail pool store today! They refuse to make the situation correct. Frustrated and Stuck. I do not recommend using them for service or repair! They are suppose to replace the filter tomorrow, but they were suppose to replace it on Tuesday. Who knows!!! Meanwhile, maybe I should stock the pool with catfish.
Jannie on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/12/2011, 05:39 AM
All Valley Pools built a beautiful pool for us. However, they do not believe in good customer service after the sale. We have had on going issues with equipment they installed since construction. They have not repaired the equipment properly and it continues to fail. Unfortunately they do not believe that the customer is ever right. When we call to ask when they will be able to make a repair we always have to wait and wait. 1 or 2 weeks while we cannot us the hot tub or pool. We have owned several pools and never have we had one turn totally green. We cannot see the bottom! They refuse to get essential repairs done in a reasonable time frame. Then they are rude and even blame the customer. We pay all our bills to them on time. Unfortunately, We payed for our pool service a full year in advance. All valley will not let us out of the contract for service, and refuse to treat us with just a little respect. When we request information on when a part will be in or when the repair will be completed they are very rude. They, Alex and Felix, treat you like you are a total bother. The parts can be bought at a local retail pool store today! They refuse to make the situation correct. Frustrated and Stuck. I do not recommend using them for service or repair! They are suppose to replace the filter tomorrow, but they were suppose to replace it on Tuesday. Who knows!!! Meanwhile, maybe I should stock the pool with catfish.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
D S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/13/2011, 05:00 AM
BEWARE!!! STAY AWAY!!!! BUYERS BEWARE !!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!! Check with the BBB..they have been KICKED OUT/REVOKED membership of the BBB because they are thieves!!!! They will come to your home and promise you the best and show you beautiful pictures and more promises/contracts...but BEWARE...they can NOT even get close to what they promise and what you pay them for!!! The pool will not be beautiful they build that is IF THEY EVEN FINISH your pool!!! This company will FOR SURE... TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN...without finishing your pool and what they do finish you will have to pay a lot of money to get it fixed and done the right way!!! Warranty MEANS NOTHING TO THEM!!!! We are not the only customers they have done wrong...there ARE SO MANY OF US we recently had to get a meeting room/conference hall to hold us all when we met!!! Do yourself and your family a huge favor...save yourself the huge amount of money, the hastle, the emotional abuse that you will get from this company...and...STAY AWAY FROM THEM...BEWARE!!!!!! BEWARE OF ALL VALLEY POOLS, INC., THE COMPANY AND COMPANY OWNERS/MANAGEMENT!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Debra Saenz on YellowBot

12 years ago

10/01/2009, 06:13 AM
If you want quality STAY AWAY from this company! BEWARE of this company!!!! They will take your money and will not complete your pool. You will also not receive the warranty and service they state you will.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.