Logo White
Watch Demo

All Utah Homes

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Real Estate|Murray, UT 84121

7070 S 2300 E, Ste 110, Murray, UT 84121

(801) 673-3333

https://www.allutahhomes.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

407 N Main St

(801) 489-3211

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

150 Vine St

(801) 265-2666
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

3591 Honeycomb Rd

(801) 201-3571

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

9089 1300 W #130

(801) 753-8226

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Real Estate

995 E Center St

(801) 375-1075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

471 Heritage Park Blvd #6

(801) 773-9806

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    seandra on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/09/2011, 10:06 AM
    Joel Carson is the most professional Real Estate agent I have ever dealt with. Joel recently helped my daughter (20 yrs old), husband and I find a home for her in the downtown area of Salt Lake City, after several showings we found the perfect home for her and she is thrilled. He truly knows the Salt Lake market and I would highly recommend him without any hesitation.
    chericris on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/09/2011, 08:57 AM
    Joel knew the answers and people to guide me through the sell of existing home. He also put me in touch with people to help me with my credit problems.
    larrydrake on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/09/2011, 07:58 AM
    Joel Carson is a brilliant Realtor. He is a true Real Estate professional, he is at all times respectful of every person he works with, thoughtful, bright, capable, and likable. He understands the Real Estate business, he understands his clients, he is considerate of both buyers and sellers, and all related service professionals, and he always works toward the goal of a win win situation. Joel is also precise, he listens and replies in a way that shows he is focused on his clients needs and produces rapid results. We are very pleased with our Realtor.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    lindamills on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/09/2011, 06:31 AM
    Joel Carson is the agent you need to call if you want a result! He is an experienced professional with the ability to meet your specific real estate needs. He has insight, vision, and an uncanny grasp of the market. I would strongly recommend his services.
    mikekinikini on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/09/2011, 06:29 AM
    Salt Lake City Realtor Joel Carson is the best of the best. Joel went above and beyond with every detail of our transaction... we are clients for life! Mike
    rusty2345 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/09/2011, 05:18 AM
    This was my first time buying a home. Joel took the time to explain the process and helped me find the perfect place. He will always do what's in your best interest and will not stop until you're happy! Rusty
    danbrush on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/09/2011, 04:21 AM
    I met Joel via an internet search while stationed with the US Army in Germany. I had an opportunity to meet with Joel on a househunting trip in March last year and he went out of his way to help me look at houses, even on the weekend, and kept me apprised every step of the way. Joel was the best real estate agent I have ever worked with and consider him not only an agent, but a friend. There is no one better. Dan Brush
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.