Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Truck & Trailer Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
82 reviews
|Auto Repair|Robertsdale, AL 36567

27901 County Road 64 Ext, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 960-1106

https://www.alltruck.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

9451 Pensacola Blvd

(850) 712-6214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Automotive

2090 Schillinger Rd S

(251) 510-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

811 Fernwood Dr

(251) 675-3216

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1109 Celeste Rd

(251) 866-5235
5.0
(58) · Automotive

4373 Gulf Breeze Pkwy

(850) 733-4028
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

1505 North W Street

(850) 433-7203

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
82 reviews
543
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
133
  
  • 65 Reviews3.1Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews3.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meg D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 01:24 AM
I thought that I would have no luck when I pulled into this shop because I thought it only did big trucks. So, I was skeptical about how helpful they would be when I pulled in because my Mercury Cougar was overheating. My husband said I really needed to give it a try because we couldn't take this whole trip having to stop every twenty minutes because of the car overheating. Anyways, to make a long story short, they found the problem and fixed it right away. I really don't know what the problem was, but my husband assures me that it was important that we fix it. They got us in and out within a couple of hours, even running up to the parts place to pick up our part. My husband said the price was fair even though I really did not want to spend money on the repairs considering that we were on vacation. The owner was a great guy and even showed us his bus/rv. No problems since then with overheating. If I go through there again and need repairs done I will stop without hesitation.
Macus Williams on YellowBot

5 years ago

03/16/2016, 04:32 AM
Got me back on the road fast!! My trailer tire blew about 10 mi away from this shop so I decided to give them a try. I decided what the hell, I don't have many different options. I called them and they were out to me within about 20 minutes. It didn't take long for Melvin to fix the tire. He had an invoice ready and handed it to me not long after he fixed me up. The prices were fair and he got me on the road immediately. Great job!
Jazmin G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 05:05 AM
I found this company on google and it was close enough that I was able to get my truck in there. It had seemed to have lost power. When I got there the mechanic directed me to a bay and got right to work. It apparently was the Turbo. It did take a little while to get the part in but there is a truck stop within walking distance. I was able to go and get my shower and get something to eat while I waited. I was out of there later in the evening. Their prices are fair even though I see a lot of complaints about their prices. They were cheaper than some of those big repair companies. My truck is running good and I am happy with the service. The secretary in the office is the one who pointed me to the truck stop. She was super sweet and even offered to drive me over there. If I am in town again and need more work done I know where to go. Even the owner was in the shop making sure everything was going like it was supposed to.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Elizabeth C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 02:37 AM
A few days ago I was driving from Pensacola to Mobile and my car started acting up. The engine seemed to be stuttering as I was driving. I ended up having to pull over to the side of the road and google a shop near by. Luckily there was this place that showed up close to me. Since it was only another exit up, I decided to limp my car up that way. They had a couple of trucks in the other bays and I was worried that they wouldn't be able to get to mine but they had a mechanic that immediately started working on my car. Since it was going to be awhile and I was hungry I asked the secretary if there was a place to eat near by. Not only did she tell me where a place was but took me down the road so that I wouldn't have to walk. They called me about two hours later and told me that the car was fixed. I will admit to being a little bored wondering around a truck stop with nothing to do but at least my car was fixed. One of the guys in the shop was nice enough to come pick me up and took me back to the shop. They fixed it and the guy even check my fluid levels too. This was a couple of days ago and I haven't had any issues since. My car runs perfectly. I just want to say thanks so much to the crew here. I am so happy with their work.
Maggie C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 04:59 AM
I came here one day during while I was trying to get to Pensacola. I was on I-10 when I noticed that my engine was making a lot of weird noises. Exit 53 was the next exit so I turned off onto it and stopped at the Oasis, where they were kind enough to point me toward this shop. When I pulled in, even though they were busy they took the time to come out and meet with me. There was a bay open, so they had me pull into it. They even put a mechanic on it as soon as I was inside. They found out what was wrong and ordered the part. The mechanic that was working on my vehicle went to pick up the part so I wouldn't have to wait a long time to get it. They took care of me quickly and I really enjoyed the customer service. The owner, Herman, chatted with me and let me sit in the office. They even have a little bathroom in the office for customers to use so we don't have to use the mechanics bathroom, which I thought was nice since I know how guys can be. The price was quite fair and I was super happy with the job. I haven't had any problems afterwards so I am extremely happy! Would highly recommend!!!
Meghann on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 04:22 AM
This place is convenient, prices are fair, and the shop is nice and clean. I have been to so many different shops that were disgusting and stuck waiting in offices that smelled awful and looked a gross as the outside. This place, as you pull in, is clean and looks nice and organized. The owner Herman runs a tight ship, you can tell. I was having problems with my alternator when I pulled off the interstate and pulled into this shop. They immediately got me into a bay and started looking over my car. They verified that, yes it was the alternator. As soon as they figured it out they called in the part. It was delivered from the auto shop in about an hour and they immediately started doing what they needed to do to fix it. I sat in the office and talked to the owner and the secretary while they fixed it. The office was nice, clean, and cool. Everyone was so friendly, from the mechanics to the secretary. Even the owner was great. I would recommend this place to anyone around Robertsdale/Loxley area or anyone just traveling through and needing a repair done. I wish I could give more than five stars.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:30 AM
This place is convenient, prices are fair, and the shop is nice and clean. I have been to so many different shops that were disgusting and stuck waiting in offices that smelled awful and looked a gross as the outside. This place, as you pull in, is clean and looks nice and organized. The owner Herman runs a tight ship, you can tell. I was having problems with my alternator when I pulled off the interstate and pulled into this shop. They immediately got me into a bay and started looking over my car. They verified that, yes it was the alternator. As soon as they figured it out they called in the part. It was delivered from the auto shop in about an hour and they immediately started doing what they needed to do to fix it. I sat in the office and talked to the owner and the secretary while they fixed it. The office was nice, clean, and cool. Everyone was so friendly, from the mechanics to the secretary. Even the owner was great. I would recommend this place to anyone around Robertsdale/Loxley area or anyone just traveling through and needing a repair done. I wish I could give more than five stars.
Osvaldo V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/21/2015, 03:14 AM
DEALING WITHHERNAN THE OWNER ITS LIKE ... DEALING WITH A KID ... REALLY BAD EXPERIEENCE WITH THIS MAN ..... THIS IS THE BAD SIDE OF ROAD SERVICE...THIS KID OF PEOPLES.....
Respond to negative reviews
Herman L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/20/2014, 02:58 AM
Always trying to maintain a positive customer experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.