Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
492 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Tigard, OR 97223

13185 SW Pacific Hwy, Suite B-2, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 968-9510

https://allthatglitterspawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

All of our pawn shops are designed with you, the customer, in mind. We strive to offer you an experience that will remind you more of an upscale retail store than a traditional pawn shop, and with our prices on merchandise and large selection, there's no reason to pay upscale retail prices again. At All That Glitters, we believe that quality customer service is a direct result of qualified pawnbrokers working together for the common goal of presenting the public with high quality pre-owned products professionally displayed at prices well below retail. As our inventory is always changing, be sure and check back often to find that item you need at the price you can afford. At All That Glitters

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
492 reviews
5456
  
416
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
terri s. review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
terri s. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/15/2021, 18:33 PM
My boyfriend and I came in here for Sloan and the lady who helped me was so awesome. Her name was Shanna and she was from the Tigard store. She was both professional and personable. I left happy and understood how she came to the cash amount because she took the time to show e how it worked. Thank you again Shanna!!!!! We'll be back!!!
Thanh Bình review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Thanh Bình on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 11:39 AM
I went to all that glitters pawnshop in Tigard on Thursday April 9th around 4:00pm When i came in the shop there’s a lady told me “we’re not selling anything today” asked me to stay 6ft away from her and asked me to exit the shop right away...the sign says they open from 10 to 7 and i was the only customer in the shop I feel like she’s being racist to me...probadly because I’m Asian and bad time for the corona virus ? I exit the shop got in my car and i saw her dancing and laughing in the shop... This is not cool at all because I’m a regular customer...thing like this shouldn’t be happen to anyone...
Brittany Lynn Stephenson review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Brittany Lynn Stephenson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:41 AM
When my husband and I got married I took my ring and band here to have them soldered together. It is now 5 years later and they still look perfect! I was so pleased with the service, the lovely items in their shop, and the fact that they thoroughly cleaned my ring. Whenever I am looking for unique pieces I always go here first.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Lisa Elbouadi review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Lisa Elbouadi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:41 AM
Great place to go when you are strapped for cash. Everyone here are very personable. Jason did a great job.....thanks guys for your help
Chloe Elise review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Chloe Elise on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:41 AM
Pretty much saved the freakin day.
Roberta Danner review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Roberta Danner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:41 AM
Great service - beautiful merchandise!
Zoë Chan-Tuyub review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Zoë Chan-Tuyub on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:41 AM
I got 2 gorgeous necklaces from here and I would highly recommend! I also got great customer service!
Derek White review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Derek White on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 10:10 AM
This is my favorite place! People are very nice and have good quality things for sale.
Amber Lopez review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Amber Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.