Logo White
Watch Demo

All Tech Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.1
85 reviews
|Automotive|Nampa, ID 83686

916 Arrowhead St, Nampa, ID 83686

(208) 461-7506

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Treasure Valley Small Engine Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
General Car & Exhaust
5.0
(26) · Automotive

1524 1st St S

(208) 467-9160

3 people are looking at this business

Ada Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3700 W Overland Rd

(208) 323-7242
The Shop Auto Repair & Restoration
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4848 Fenton St

(208) 918-0980
Art's Service
4.9
(30) · Automotive

1585 SW 4th Ave

(541) 889-5811

2 people are looking at this business

Driven Automotive, LLC
4.8
(117) · Automotive

1850 E Franklin Rd

(208) 888-7464

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
85 reviews
559
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 10:43 AM
Does anyone out there want to guess at what we are looking at?
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 10:25 AM
Robert D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 01:02 AM
They lied. They were holding a post dated check and deposited it 10 days early. When we asked Dan why he did this, he laughed and stated " we got our money, so we are good." I want my 146.48 returned to me as a courtesy since he really messed up by doing this and then laughing about it to my dace. He had no remorse of empathy for the position he put us in by depositing the check 10 days early. Also the last time my wifes car was there for repair, they drove it 98 miles to "test" it, however we found out he was just using my wifes car as a parts pick up vwhicle. He did however RELUCTANTLY reimburse us 10.00 for the gas..... after I complained for a long time.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Natalie L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 02:29 AM
All Tech Auto was the first mechanic I spoke to out of 3 to encourage a full inspection before we discussing repairs and costs! They were thorough and honest to let us know what needed attention sooner and what needed attention further down the road.
All Tech made a very small, minor mistake in which I would NOT have even noticed; however they humbly apologized to my face, showed integrity by telling me in full detail of the minor mishap and were fully ready to make right their little mistake!!!
I was completely impressed with their business and will return to them for all of our auto needs!
christy.burch.54 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/13/2013, 04:46 AM
Free diagnostics? Don't believe it. Overpriced for services. Beware!
Respond to negative reviews
metal5 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/23/2010, 08:08 AM
All - Tech is highly professional, reasonable and very trust worthy. I have used their service for a few years now and recommend them to all my friends. It's also a perk to have them come and pick up the car and deliver it back. I only wish I would have found them earlier!
dand4me on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/24/2007, 04:58 AM
Friendly, Professional, Fair, Honest, Up Front, Stands Behind There Work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.