Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All-Star Tint and Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
144 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Oak Ridge, TN 37830

585 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 936-0512

http://www.oakridgewindowtint.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(69) · Car Window Tinting

7418 Bell Rd

(865) 748-5168

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
144 reviews
5127
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tim f. review for All-Star Tint and Detail
tim f. on BirdEye

a month ago

09/08/2021, 15:40 PM
They do a terrific job very thorough and professional
Dana Lynne Boucher review for All-Star Tint and Detail
Dana Lynne Boucher on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:03 AM
Love the people there!!! Took excellent care of my Gigi’s 2006 minivan!!! Highly recommend🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Ed Crowder review for All-Star Tint and Detail
Ed Crowder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:11 AM
Great job on my tint and detail . Will definitely be back
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jacob Tyler Jackson review for All-Star Tint and Detail
Jacob Tyler Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 06:42 AM
They do a terrific job very thorough and professional
Doris Dyer review for All-Star Tint and Detail
Doris Dyer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 06:04 AM
Great friendly service and very courteous. Did a great job on my window tinting job.
Ann Farrar review for All-Star Tint and Detail
Ann Farrar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 03:35 AM
Had my SUV detailed at All-Star and it was perfect!! They did an awesome job and their customer service was exceptional. I will definitely continue to take my cars here for detailing!!!
Patrick Card review for All-Star Tint and Detail
Patrick Card on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 03:32 AM
Customer service and customer satisfaction for All-Star Tint and Detail in Oak Ridge, TN is very poor. I am an extremely dissatisfied customer. I took my car to have an Inside & Out car wash service on the mid-afternoon of Friday, June 22, 2018. I told the person (obviously not the manager - read further) that my plan was to get the vehicle washed and then make an appointment to schedule the vehicle for a Full Service Detail at a later date. They started the Inside & Out car ... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
David Starnes review for All-Star Tint and Detail
David Starnes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:05 AM
The only place I have my cars cleaned. They do excellent work, are very courteous and their prices are extremely reasonable.
Noah Hamby review for All-Star Tint and Detail
Noah Hamby on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.