Logo White
Watch Demo

All Star Maid Service

Own this business?
7 reviews
|Home Services|Slidell, Louisiana 70461

2250 Gause Blvd E, Ste D, Slidell, Louisiana 70461

(985) 643-6635

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Martin Lawn Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

392 Oak Haven Rd

(610) 683-7498

2 people are looking at this business

Lynn S Sears Interiors Inc
5.0
(32) · Home Services

4324 Windsor Pkwy

(214) 521-9717

5 people are looking at this business

Presidential Landscapes
5.0
(1) · Home Services

60 Meadow Dr

(415) 479-2098

2 people are looking at this business

International Flooring, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2825 Mercy Dr

(407) 296-7465

7 people are looking at this business

Howard Johnson's Magic Carpet Ride
5.0
(1) · Home Services

N5420 US Highway 45

(920) 922-2408

3 people are looking at this business

Gige Interiors Ltd.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

103 Penns Trail

(215) 968-3630

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen S. on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    12/04/2014, 04:07 AM
    We have been using Allstar Maid Service for almost a year and we are EXTREMELY please with their service. They clean both of my businesses and my personal home. They are on time every time and every time and they do an excellent job. I would highly recommend them.
    MOLLY D. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    05/21/2012, 01:17 AM
    EXCELLANT COMPANY/SERVICE!!!! – I called All Star Maid service last minute and they were able to come out the next day! They will work with your budget and do an EXCEPTIONAL job!! The manager calls you ahead of time and you are able to explain anything that you forgot when you set up the appt. I am SO happy with the service I received and cannot wait to get them again! I have recommended All Star to everyone I know!! Thanks All Star!!!
    Ashley 142 on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    02/01/2011, 02:49 AM
    Best Service in the Area – We have used All Star Janitorial and Maid Services for approximately 5 years now. My husband owns a construction company and he has gone through several services in the past. He speaks very highly not only of the job that All Star does maintaining his properties but more importantly the professionalism that he gets when dealing with this company. All star also maintains our family home in Mandeville, I like nothing more than to come home knowing that my home will be taken care of and cleaned the right way.
    Thank You All Star
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    computer girl on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    03/16/2010, 05:08 AM
    Very pleased – I use this service for my office and my home. They are very consistent when cleaning. I had one small problem with a family member at my home around a year ago and the owner Mr. Williams drove to my home and went above and beyond his duties as a maid service and helped us. God Bless Mr. Williams and his family, they are wonderful people.
    sewlaw on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/14/2010, 01:35 AM
    Confused – We used All Star for the first time in December for our home in Lakeshore Estates. They were hands down the best maid service that we have ever had. They provided us with a copy of their insurance as requested and by way all of their workers are on h2b visas which was confirmed by immigration. When I read the other review by Tiffany on here I felt like I needed to write a true review. It seemed like a racist malicious remark by someone who has probably never used there service. All Stars owners are very Christian people with high work ethics and that is why they are rated so high with the Better Business Bureau. We will continue to use All Star for some time to come.
    Tiffany093 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    07/15/2009, 06:04 AM
    Never again – This comnpany hires non-english speaking (probobly illegal) mexicans to do their work. They were very rude but did clean. I was worried that they were going to steal from us, as well, they asked us if we had any other jobs for them.! Never Again!
    Becky943 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    03/16/2009, 04:02 AM
    Kind - God lead people – My mother / father live in Slidell - I live in Florida. My parents are very ill but unwilling to move to assisted living. All Star cleans their house, and does a magnificent job - but that is not what makes them unique - they really care for my parents and offer to visit them and make sure they are OK - not asking for anything in return.
    I don't remember the last time someone offered to do something without having money transact or desiring something in return.
    If you are looking for honest, caring, hard working people who run a fair, professional business - you should look NO further. All Star is the best!
    I just thank God that he sent me these angels for helping wi
    ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.