Logo White
Watch Demo

All Shine No Grime Mobile Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Automotive|Charlotte, NC 28226

10911 Carmel Crossing Rd, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 907-0623

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sam's Mart
5.0
(18) · Automotive

4603 South Blvd.

(704) 246-5637

3 people are looking at this business

Jeff Littlejohn's Mobile Car
5.0
(2) · Automotive

329 Deerfield Dr

(704) 484-0598

5 people are looking at this business

Carolina Springs Autospa
5.0
(5) · Automotive

7723 University City Blvd

(704) 598-1923

1 person is looking at this business

All Shine No Grime Mobile Detailing Services
5.0
(50) · Automotive

10911 Carmel Crossing Rd

(704) 907-0623

2 people are looking at this business

Jay's Pressure Washing and Detailing
5.0
(6) · Automotive

13500 E Independence Blvd

(704) 684-9274

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:34 AM
I had my car wash with Ryan J, for the first time today. He was able to show up earlier, he called ahead of time to make sure that was okay. Very professional, great customer service. He did an amazing job!
Sharon F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 09:04 AM
All Shine No Grime did an absolutely amazing job on my daughter's car. Being an outdoorsy type, the interior of her car was filthy from camping gear, mudcaked hiking boots, etc. I was so impressed by how clean they got every inch of the car. The quality of their work is really superb. I will use them again.
Tim G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 02:53 AM
OMG....call him now , the best and great pricing, thank you for a great job on my boat La La Land shes all pretty again looks brand new ! See you next year...T & T Lake Keowee
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
michelle l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/03/2012, 08:42 AM
Best Auto Detail EVER – My minivan was a complete mess. I have had it for 6 years and never had it detailed. With 3 kids you can only imagine what it looked like. They came out and spent 8 long hot hours cleaning my car. I sware it looks brand new. I don't usually like to recommend a service to other people, just in case they aren't happy with the result BUT this is different:) They did a fantastic job from start to finish. Chris even called me to make sure I was happy with the job they did. Great customer service and great guys that work for him!! Will call again!!
cari r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/15/2012, 06:40 AM
OH SO SHINEY – i must give chris a five star rating. somehow the cleaning of the car always winds up at the bottom of list. no need to worry though, chris with all shine to the rescue!!! thank heavens. this was the second time i used chris' service and again spotless inside and out (silver pkge). i also like the fact chris is willing to work w/me, modify his technique just slightly to accommodate for my allergies to certain cleaners/chemicals. as odd of request it was, only water to clean the driver seat, he had no problem accommodating that. i only wish i would have waited until i returned from my trip to PA...well i will just have to chris come back in the near future. thanks again chris for all your hard work. cari r.
Jim W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 07:16 AM
Exlcellent service and support – Outstanding job on my :93 skylark. The car had been standing for over a year, andthen thet were dond , it looked it ha been washed once a week for it:s whole life!Thwy arriverd on time, and Were finished to myapproval in less time than I had expected. The tech. who did my car was professional, courteous, and answers to the many questions I asked along the way. I Highle reccommend All Shine No Grime to anyone in need of quality, affordable mobile detailing service. I:ll definatly be using them again.
JordanStuart88 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 15:15 PM
All Shine No Grime Mobile Detailing Services – Very professional!!! Did an excellent job on my jeep!!! I recommed All Shine No Grime to anyone looking for an Excellent detail service!! Thanks All Shine No Grime
jim Shaw on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 14:39 PM
AWESOME SERVICE! – Chris and his co-worker did a fantastic job on our 2005 Honda Odyssey! The carpets and upholstery look brand new....Chris was able to remove a "white out" stain that had stubbornly remained on a passenger seat for a long time. He is very thorough and conscientious in his work. They truly live up to their name.... I recommend "All Shine No Grime" to anyone looking for an excellent detail service!
Joseph R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 05:55 AM
All Shine no Grime I have a 2006 Honda Civic and I must say that Chris and his staff made this vehicle show room material. The interior look brand new and the exterior came out fantastic. They took there time and did the job correct. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.