Logo White
Watch Demo

All Pets Health Center

Own this business?
4.6
129 reviews
|Healthcare|Spring Hill, TN 37174

4825 Main St, Ste 3, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(615) 790-8250

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Pet Vet
4.9
(111) · Healthcare

2340 Hillsboro Rd

(615) 794-3838

1 person is looking at this business

Brogli Lane Weaver & Alexander Animal Hospital
4.9
(369) · Healthcare

1807 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1728

2 people are looking at this business

Williams Animal Hospital
4.8
(179) · Healthcare

198 Chaffin Pl

(615) 895-0650

4 people are looking at this business

Village Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(101) · Healthcare

3578 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 754-2040

2 people are looking at this business

South Church Animal Hospital
4.7
(18) · Healthcare

1014 S Church St

(615) 895-4850

1 person is looking at this business

Maury County Veterinary Hospital
4.7
(383) · Healthcare

1118 W 7th St

(931) 388-4750

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Most diagnostic, surgical, and treatment procedures can be handled within the hospital. We offer many services to our clients and patients. Among these are: after hours and weekend telephone consultations for clients, digital ultrasound, digital standard and dental radiology, advanced dentistry, a complete surgical facility, electrocardiography, in-hospital laboratory, laser therapy, prescription diets, a complete pharmacy and veterinary care for exotics, pocket pets and birds. Evening, weekend and holiday emergencies are handled by Blue Pearl Emergency Services in Franklin, TN. History Established in 2007. All Pets Health Center opened its doors in September 2007 realizing Dr. D

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
129 reviews
5105
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sd H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 16:34 PM
Very happy with All Pets! Their prices are very reasonable and the service/care is the best around.
Deborah123 on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/26/2014, 12:29 PM
All Pets Health Center Alert: I would be very remiss if I didn't acknowledge All Pets Health Center, especially, Dr. Pearl and his staff and Lalayna, who maintained my sanity...After moving from Manhattan to Nashville...I started interviewing vets...I must admit I was a bit jaded and then I found All Pets Health Center and Dr. Pearl...I explained about Norma and the truck loads of her records that were forwarded from New York..Dr. Avra and AMC and of course Dr. Jeff...Dr. Pearl and his staff were so very kind and extremely professional...I was a mess because of Norma...My Duracell bunny stayed with me another year and I attribute this to Dr. Pearl and his staff...how lucky for me and my crew...  more>>
Starr P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/23/2013, 20:24 PM
Dr Pearl loves each pet as though it were his own!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Melanie A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/23/2013, 03:37 AM
Dr. Pearl is an amazing vet! We drive an hour out of our way to see him!
diane m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/24/2013, 13:49 PM
Get ready to get your checkbook out. It is like going to a used car dealership. They want to push all their products and charge high fees. I got charged 110.00 for presurgery bloodwork on a cat! and then was told they couldnt do the surgery. I had taken the whole day off work. They told me to reschedule in two weeks. I guess at that time they would charge me again. I found another vet that was actually affordable.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the hospital. Unfortunately, your pet's lab work had some significant abnormalities which is why the surgery was postponed. We recommended rechecking blood work in two weeks to determine if anesthesia was safe for your cat. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused you.

tejas2iu on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/19/2012, 13:45 PM
Dr. Pearl and all of the other staff doctors, as well as the office staff are wonderful and always great to work with. I know that they genuinely care about the well-being of my pets (3 dogs), and are always very honest and fair with me about pricing. I haven't found the prices to be any higher than any other vets in the Nashville area. I definitely recommend this vet hospital - they will take great care of your pets! :)
petuniaspaws on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/13/2011, 16:31 PM
Unimpressed – I have lived in Spring Hill for four years and have gone to All Pets that entire time. Initially I was happy with Dr. Pearl and the staff were friendly. Over the past three years though, the service has become very uncompassionate and rude. I have two senior dogs who are at the vet frequently, yet they never recognize my pets or seem to care about their well being. My last visit was an emergency one because my eldest dog was unable to walk one morning and crying in pain. I dropped her off at the vet for the day to be evaluated. I picked her up that evening and was given a bill for $300. I asked to speak to Dr. Pearl and the receptionist said that wasn't possible. I was not info...  more>>
James W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 11:02 AM
Good experience
After reading all the negative reviews on another vet here in Spring Hill, I decided to try these guys. The place was clean new and sanitary. And I can say I am very pleased so far. I called first to make an appointment for my dog who was sick and in pain, and was told to bring him in approximately 45 min. They were all professional and courteous even trimming my dog??s nails while I was waiting for the doctor. Dr. Pearl explained in detail and made clear how and when to use the prescriptions. I even received a return phone call the following day to see how my dog was doing. I am impressed! Kevin W.
P.S. Elliot "the Dog"is doing much better Thanks guys
Donald S P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 08:26 AM
Wow! First class service for both the client and their pets!
We have just recently moved to the area and were worried that we would not be able to find a vet like we had previously. Our last vet and there team was like part of our family. To our relief Dr. Pearl and his team have filled the gap! What a caring and dedicated group of individuals, they truly made our family, including our pets feel like we had been coming here forever! I WOULD ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.