Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Island Paint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Farmingdale, NY 11735 United States

71 Nelson St, Farmingdale, NY 11735 United States

(516) 433-5701

http://www.allislandpainting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

436 N 7th St

(973) 445-6315
5.0
(5) · Contractors

15 Commerce Rd

(203) 364-1000
5.0
(11) · Contractors

35 Journal Square Plaza Suite 4015

(201) 432-8252
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14 Valleybrook Rd

(203) 214-2135
5.0
(46) · Contractors

57 N Kensico Ave

(914) 996-6532
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8305 Bergenline Ave

(201) 868-4140
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Salerni review for All Island Paint
Angela Salerni on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:54 AM
I highly recommend All Island Painting & Paperhanging! They just completed a detailed job in the master bedroom of my home and I am thrilled with how gorgeous the room looks, it has undergone a major transformation. Jim & Kevin are professional, courteous, responsive, and highly skilled. No doubt, this is a 5 star organization!
Mike Smith review for All Island Paint
Mike Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 02:03 AM
Very pleased with the work done. Everything was done neatly and on time. We would definitely recommend.
Lauren J Abatemarco DeLuca review for All Island Paint
Lauren J Abatemarco DeLuca on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:24 AM
I want to thank Jim and Kevin for making my home look beautiful!!! They did an amazing job hanging grasscloth in my den and living room and a geometric paper in my foyer. They are professional, polite and meticulous. Can't wait to use them for my dining room project next! Lauren D
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Karen Ann Amendolaro review for All Island Paint
Karen Ann Amendolaro on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:46 AM
Thank you Jim and all the workers at All Island, my office was a task, but they did it perfect and smiling! reasonable prices, would recommend over and over again!!!!!
Elaine Roppa Resch review for All Island Paint
Elaine Roppa Resch on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 04:45 AM
All Island P&P did an amazing job in my home. We had wallpaper hung in 2 rooms and painting done. Everything was perfect and they left no mess behind. I would highly recommend to anyone!
Stephanie Stainkamp review for All Island Paint
Stephanie Stainkamp on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:15 AM
Overall: Professional, courteous and timely services. Whole team was great to work with. Did an A+ job. Worked with our team to get the job done with very limited interruptions to our guests. Great team work, as if he was on our team throughout. - Holiday Inn Westbury
Anne Antonucci review for All Island Paint
Anne Antonucci on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 07:42 AM
Thanks so much Jimmy and All Island Painting and Paper hanging. You all did an amazing job on my bathroom ceiling and the rest of the ceilings in my house. I appreciate you taking care of the house in such an expeditious manner. You can use me as a reference.
Jackie Weis-Lyon review for All Island Paint
Jackie Weis-Lyon on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 06:02 AM
My little girl loves her purple room!! Thank you Kevin and staff!!!
Karen Eckstadt Ferrara review for All Island Paint
Karen Eckstadt Ferrara on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 02:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.