Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All India Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
33 reviews
|Restaurants|Santa Barbara, KY 93101

431 State St, Santa Barbara, KY 93101

(805) 882-1000

https://www.allindia.cafe/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

2 people are looking at this business

About

India is a large country, with many different cultures and culinary traditions. At All India Cafe, we offer specialties and recipes from these diverse regions. Authentic Indian home-style cooking uses only natural spices and ingredients. At All India Cafe, we do not add artificial colorings or preservative. As a result, we can offer many sumptuous dishes that are lean, healthful, and low in fat. We offer daily specials which include a chicken curry of the day, a vegetable special, a lentil o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
33 reviews
514
  
48
  
36
  
23
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Halberstadt review for All India Cafe
Deb Halberstadt on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 04:16 AM
LULUFLO review for All India Cafe
LULUFLO on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 04:32 AM
Bonne cuisine indienne Accueil chaleureux, une belle carte. Nous nous sommes régalés, plats excellents, épices a souhait, leurs plateaux combinés a 15.95 dollars sont très copieux. On recommande
Realmarkwalker review for All India Cafe
Realmarkwalker on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 07:20 AM
Average food, horrendous service that's not cheap Myself and girl friend visited this place after checking on here to see which was better , this one or the other Indian opposite. The food was ok, slightly bland and the menu was quite limited, but still not to bad. The service however was shocking , constantly felt I was putting them out. The food was quick to come out , not bit half as quick as the bill was delivered to the table , my girl friend was still eating her main when the gave us the bill we hadn't asked for. No option of desert apparently. Right enough said.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
m4xwl review for All India Cafe
m4xwl on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

05/13/2013, 04:10 AM
Good tasting Indian food Dropped in by chance, there are two Indian restaurants across the street from each other, we chose this one. Food was very tasty, not very big portions but fine for us, and tried the indian beer which was also good. Didnt seem very busy, but the upside of that was the attentive service! Worth a visit.
sanjayaman review for All India Cafe
sanjayaman on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

03/24/2013, 04:37 AM
Quite insipid really We ordered off the web and selected "pickup asap" showed up thirty minutes later and I think they had not even started on our food despite just a handful of seated people. Another 15 minutes later they did call and say they were ready...but the Gajar halwa was now declared "not available" so they struck it off the order at the last minute rather than not let me order it in the first place (because I would normally have paid for it already by credit card...luckily I had opted to pay at pick up...do that too). The reason only two stars is the food was not even close to good or acceptable...the Channa was very insipid, poorly spiced, but the Baigan Bhartha was a recipe I have never seen in 40 years across the world...I couldn't see any eggplant either...just chopped onions and perhaps tiny pieces of chopped eggplant ...hey Indian food is cooked in many different ways...this doesn't even fall in the ballpark of recipe recognition. And it tasted terrible too, so there was no chef behind this "creation". You were just talking a short cut since braising an eggplant takes a lot of time and you had either run out or not had it ready to start with
Esthermia83 review for All India Cafe
Esthermia83 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

02/24/2013, 01:25 AM
Great tasting and wholesome flavour! Really good flavours and fresh produce! The meat and vegetables were of good quality in our curry! We wanted a butter chicken, which they didn't have on the menu but where happy to make it for us without any fuss! And it was really tasty! Overall the foodb had a nice balance of spice and flavour! Really well priced and cheap king fisher beer! The staff are really friendly and helpful too! I would be happy if this was my local Indian resturant!
Wendler-Philipp review for All India Cafe
Wendler-Philipp on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 01:55 AM
Good food, still nothing outstanding They have good and spicy indian food. Located right down town on the state street, so it's easy to get to and it is very central in Santa Barbara. Can't say its bad, but it wasn't outstanding. More like average indian food. Small portions but cheap.
Hannnahbelle review for All India Cafe
Hannnahbelle on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

04/20/2012, 06:00 AM
Always empty, but always tasty! One of my favorite Indian spots in SB, not anything like restaurants in the bay but still boasts delicious food. Good service too. I haven't heard the best things about their brunch buffet unfortunately...
PrasannaH review for All India Cafe
PrasannaH on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

04/10/2012, 08:11 AM
Good food We ate buffet lunch here. Quality of food was good. Service was ok. We had to wait for Naans with our dishes full with veggies. Samosas trey was empty for whole duration of our lunch. Rice and Sweets were good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.