Logo White
Watch Demo

All - Florida Remodeling Group

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1500 W Copans Rd, Suite A-7, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(888) 976-4251

http://waterdamagepompanobeachfl.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

6206 Barbara St

(561) 512-2828

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7630 SW 69th Ave

(305) 669-3000
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2530 Ali Baba Ave

(305) 681-3771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

7277 NW 32nd St

(305) 599-9497
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TonyandMichele Sciortino on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 18:45 PM
TonyandMichele Sciortino on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 08:15 AM
Wilbur A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 06:18 AM
Highly Recommend It is with great privilege that I write in recommendation of Phil Cucci. I have known Phil for over 8 years as a luxury home builder and personal friend. Following a devastating fire in our home in 2006, we turned to Phil to manage a very complex demolition and reconstruction project. There were many complications including, remediation of heavy smoke damage, a very difficult City permitting process and extended insurance settlement headaches that spanned over two years. Phil and his capable team of high-quality subcontractors rebuilt our 8,000 sq foot home in under 14 months with precision and an eye on quality seldom seen in South Florida construction. Even our neighbors and HOA property management commented on how well the property was kept free of debris during the construction process and the professionalism of his work-site employees. Phil regularly assisted my wife and I on decisions including design, architectural improvements and solutions to vexing problems always inherent in a project this size. Because of his decades of experience as a custom home builder, we avoided costly mistakes that would have taken away from the overall design. Our home has been restored to an even greater standard than planned, on budget, on-time, despite a turbulent economy and challenging supplier conditions. I cannot speak more highly about Phil, his work ethic and commitment to our family?s well-being during this stressful process. If you want the best, you will find no finer builder than Phil Cucci. Chris S. Barton President Wholesale Carrier Services, Inc.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bryan E. Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2013, 06:11 AM
Yong B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/21/2013, 00:18 AM
It is with great privilege that I write in recomme It is with great privilege that I write in recommendation of Phil Cucci. I have known Phil for over 8 years as a luxury home builder and personal friend. Following a devastating fire in our home in 2006, we turned to Phil to manage a very complex demolition and reconstruction project. There were many complications including, remediation of heavy smoke damage, a very difficult City permitting process and extended insurance settlement headaches that spanned over two years. Phil and his capable team of high-quality subcontractors rebuilt our 8,000 sq foot home in under 14 months with precision and an eye on quality seldom seen in South Florida construction. Even our neighbors and HOA property management commented on how well the property was kept free of debris during the construction process and the professionalism of his work-site employees. Phil regularly assisted my wife and I on decisions including design, architectural improvements and solutions to vexing problems always inherent in a project this size. Because of his decades of experience as a custom home builder, we avoided costly mistakes that would have taken away from the overall design. Our home has been restored to an even greater standard than planned, on budget, on-time, despite a turbulent economy and challenging supplier conditions. I cannot speak more highly about Phil, his work ethic and commitment to our family’s well-being during this stressful process. If you want the best, you will find no finer builder than Phil Cucci. Chris S. Barton President Wholesale Carrier Services, Inc.
Avery C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/16/2013, 02:53 AM
These guys are great. Our place flooded last month These guys are great. Our place flooded last month and they came in and were quick, professional and most importantly fixed all the water damage! Luckily, it was the first time I ever had to deal with water damage, but they made it easy and painless. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs it.
Robert M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/13/2012, 02:49 AM
A Great Service I had never thought much about a house fire until it happened to me. It is an extremely difficult thing to go through, especially a week before Thanksgiving. Within 5 minutes of the fire department pulling away from our house other restoration companies were knocking on my door. This infuriated me. We had not even had time to process what had just happened to us. I was referred to All Florida and was quite pleased with the results. They came out immediately to assess the damage and begin the restoration of our home. The project manager held my hand and guided us through the entire process with the utmost professional and courteous attitude. He addressed every concern and question I had both promptly and thoroughly. He even helped me with the insurance company, taking a lot of stress away. Everyone I worked with at All Florida was extremely courteous and kind. My house is now cleaner and in better shape than before the fire. I would without hesitation recommend All Florida Remodeling Group for damage repair needs.
Yvonne L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2012, 04:44 AM
Highly Competent Thanks for the extremely competent service provided by Karl and Jordan - in fixing my house back up after flooding. They have been awesome - polite, timely, and really know what they are doing. I'd definitely recommend you all! :) Deborah
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.