Logo White
Watch Demo

All Fences Co.

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Contractors|Chattanooga, TN 37412

628 Marlboro Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37412

(423) 622-9388

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Fences,Wood Fence,Privacy Fence,Vinyl Fence,Chain Link Fence,Custom Wood Fence,Will Beat Best Quote !

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    tuckerjason on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    06/19/2012, 06:27 AM
    I would recommend All Fences to all my family and friends. I got a beautiful fence done right and in a timely manner for a lot less than other companies.
    Dana Chandler on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    09/15/2011, 18:42 PM
    I couldn't be happier with my new fence by All Fences. The fence looks great! They were very professional, friendly, and easy to work with. They made sure that customer satisfaction was No. 1. The quality of work was excellent and their customer service way surpassed my expectations. I would recommend All Fences to everyone!!!
    Neda on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    03/26/2010, 05:59 AM
    It doesn't get any better than All Fence Co! Great work, friendly people, great price!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Diane Teater on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    08/09/2009, 04:07 AM
    All Fences Co. is a most professional and customer oriented business. I would recommend them to anyone who expects perfection and reliability. You can't find anyone better that All Fences Co.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.