Logo White
Watch Demo

All Eyes On You Portraiture and Event Photography

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Other|Fort Wayne, IN 46802

100 W Main St, Fort Wayne, IN 46802

(260) 385-6329

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Havel Brothers
5.0
(9) · Other

7525 Disalle Blvd

(260) 487-7900
Citywide Delivery, Inc.
5.0
(16) · Other

7005 IN-930

(260) 478-1290
Partners in Employment
5.0
(7) · Other

206 Perry St

(419) 784-9828
Fastenal Company
5.0
(6) · Other

4105 Engleton Dr

(260) 434-0643
J & K Communications
5.0
(4) · Other

222 Towerview Dr

(260) 244-7975

2 people are looking at this business

M the Market
5.0
(20) · Other

110 E Main St

(574) 457-2463

About

Photo documentary with heart for over 20 years. Voted BEST PHOTOGRAPHER by The News Sentinel and The Journal Gazette 2008 and again in 2009. See the website for LOTS of recent work, current promotions and printable materials.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
john.curran.125 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/26/2012, 06:12 AM
My Band John Curran And Renegade had recently signed with Alien Star Records, We were told we were going to be doing a photo shoot. Having working with other photographers in the past and being very happy with what we had received from their shoots, live and stage side. I was a little bit concerned about what to expect. I was not aware of what would be involved, Nor was I aware of who would be doing the photo shoot., I as well as my band were all very pleasently supprised after just starting to work with Suzanne, She was very easy to work with and even made the whole shoot a lot of fun for us. I would recommend Suzanne and the "for all eyes on you Portraiture and Event Photography" for anyon...  more>>
mhorstman on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/28/2012, 06:50 AM
New to Fort Wayne, we came across stellar recommendations for Suzanne when searching for a photographer for some family photos.
Suzanne was incredibly flexible with our schedule and requests for her to travel to our desired location. My two year-old would tell you that Suzanne is so nice and fun to work with! She was gentle, motherly and accommodating to our unwilling (to be photographed) newborn.
She made multiple attempts to capture the specific poses, backgrounds, etc. that I requested while adding her own professional touch.
She is a perfectionist in that she wants you to be completely satisfied and will go above and beyond to attain that satisfaction.
rialttsak on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2012, 03:19 AM
We hired this company to photograph products for our website. We are thrilled with the results. She is easygoing, creative and fun punctual when presented with a timeline. We highly recommend her and will use her in the future!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/06/2012, 10:25 AM
Just got our albums and we are amazed yet again at the creativity and professionalism of this photographer! Outstanding experience from start to finish.
brideypoo on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 06:18 AM
Exactly what we wanted. Beautiful. Fun. Great customer service. Interesting things on our walls. Worth every penny.
apherson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/29/2011, 02:58 AM
It was such a pleasure working with Suzanne! She was professional, friendly and very accommodating, which we especially appreciated since we had a destination wedding. Suzanne is creative, easygoing and fun, and she truly captured the essence of our wedding day. We are thrilled with her work and will cherish her photographs forever.
Guest21124 on Superpages

9 years ago

11/26/2010, 01:18 AM
Happy with every part of the experience. Images are perfect!
Galen Gibbons on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/30/2010, 03:46 AM
Breath taking photos which convey the feeling of the moment. They surely preserve precious memories in a distinctive artful manner.
Calligraphy by Angela on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/29/2010, 05:58 AM
I recommend the services of All Eyes on You to make your next event a success. ~~ Angela www.calligraphybynagela.com
Dallas Calligrapher
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.