Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ALL BUMPERS Auto Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|Body Shops|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1251 N Dixie Hwy #3, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 445-1956

https://www.allbumpers.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
556
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
LaSondra Garcia review for ALL BUMPERS Auto Body Shop
LaSondra Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 09:48 AM
I was in an accident and needed a new bumper. I posted on yelp and all bumpers got back to me immediately and made an appointment to look at my car. Long story short.... my car looks almost brand new. And they kept in touch with me through email on all the updates! They even cleaned the inside of the car and vacuumed it out!! Amazing work!!
Mrslanetoyou Lane review for ALL BUMPERS Auto Body Shop
Mrslanetoyou Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 11:51 AM
All bumpers really brightened my day they service is great. My car bumper needed painted and the outcome is just magnificent. I would highly recommend anyone to do business with them. They will leave satisfied as I did. Here are a before and after picture.
Dom Vito review for ALL BUMPERS Auto Body Shop
Dom Vito on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 05:41 AM
Great service best experience with a body shop in years. Sick of getting scammed by others.. Then contact All Bumper for your body shop needs, they are straight forward and come to you. this is a Vito Graphics approved business!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Elliott Liardo review for ALL BUMPERS Auto Body Shop
Elliott Liardo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:18 AM
I can’t tell you how happy I was in words, people and service was excellent. My car looked as though never was in accident. Highly recommendable and use 100% in future.
Stav Levy review for ALL BUMPERS Auto Body Shop
Stav Levy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 09:51 AM
Helped me so much!! Thank you! They’re great! And they were on time
Yafi Yair review for ALL BUMPERS Auto Body Shop
Yafi Yair on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 16:00 PM
All Bumpers really took care of me! Debra was in contact with me and with the insurance the whole time, and my car left the shop looking BEAUTIFUL! The price was so fair, nearly half of another body shop... Great job all around, All Bumpers!
Greg Greg review for ALL BUMPERS Auto Body Shop
Greg Greg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 14:00 PM
I made a little accident with my car just before the end of the lease term. I need urgent help. All Bumpers was the best price the most flexible with excellent customer service and extremely quality job done in two days. I highly recommend this place for everyone in need�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.