Logo White
Watch Demo

ALL BUMPERS Auto Body Shop

Own this business?
4.8
37 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1251 N Dixie Hwy #3, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 445-1956

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Augie's Auto Body & Paint Shop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015

3 people are looking at this business

Crown Auto Paint
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709

1 person is looking at this business

Navarro's Paint & Body Shop
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
Sammy Custom Auto Body Shop
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240

1 person is looking at this business

All Broward Frame & Alignment
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606

2 people are looking at this business

Auto World Collision Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
37 reviews
529
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaSondra Garcia on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 09:48 AM
I was in an accident and needed a new bumper. I posted on yelp and all bumpers got back to me immediately and made an appointment to look at my car. Long story short.... my car looks almost brand new. And they kept in touch with me through email on all the updates! They even cleaned the inside of the car and vacuumed it out!! Amazing work!!
Mrslanetoyou Lane on Facebook

5 months ago

10/04/2019, 11:51 AM
All bumpers really brightened my day they service is great. My car bumper needed painted and the outcome is just magnificent. I would highly recommend anyone to do business with them. They will leave satisfied as I did. Here are a before and after picture.
Dom Vito on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 05:41 AM
Great service best experience with a body shop in years. Sick of getting scammed by others.. Then contact All Bumper for your body shop needs, they are straight forward and come to you. this is a Vito Graphics approved business!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mark Entenberg on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 01:13 AM
5 STARS I recommend ALL Bumpers Body Shop for their honesty, quality work, returning your car on time with a smile. Debra, the office manager was great and what she promised was met. Although, my car had a rear bumper damage, the car was detailed cleaned. This was a treat! My friends will definitely hear about my experience and referral. Keep up the good work!!!
Elliott Liardo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:18 AM
I can’t tell you how happy I was in words, people and service was excellent. My car looked as though never was in accident. Highly recommendable and use 100% in future.
Stav Levy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 09:51 AM
Helped me so much!! Thank you! They’re great! And they were on time
Yafi Yair on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 16:00 PM
All Bumpers really took care of me! Debra was in contact with me and with the insurance the whole time, and my car left the shop looking BEAUTIFUL! The price was so fair, nearly half of another body shop... Great job all around, All Bumpers!
Greg Greg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 14:00 PM
I made a little accident with my car just before the end of the lease term. I need urgent help. All Bumpers was the best price the most flexible with excellent customer service and extremely quality job done in two days. I highly recommend this place for everyone in need�
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.