Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Bay Limousine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Limos|Palo Alto, CA 94306

2747 Park Blvd #1, Palo Alto, CA 94306

(650) 323-7878

http://allbaylimousineca.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Limos

4961 Pacheco Blvd

(925) 957-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3843 Carol Ave Apt 206

(510) 926-8383
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

3801 Colby Way

(650) 359-8828
5.0
(54) · Transportation Services

3731 Boswell Terrace

(510) 240-2454
5.0
(4) · Limos

850 Agnew Road

(408) 590-2855
5.0
(32) · Party Bus Rentals

249 Packing Pl

(408) 907-3000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Bay Area Transportation Specialists!! Trip to the airport or night on the town, we can meet a variety of travel needs with our courteous drivers and varied fleet. Services: Limousine Service, Corporate Limo Services, Business Limo Services, Wedding Limos, Prom Limos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DALTON C. on Showmelocal

5 years ago

02/26/2016, 01:30 AM
I`m using airport limo services every time when I`m on a business trip. All Bay Limousine are giving me the calmness, security and loyalty I`ve been searching for a long time. They`ve got fascinating airport shuttle service and their drivers are great and always so kind. In my opinion All Bay Limousine is the best limo company in Palo Alto, CA. Highly recommend to anyone.
Martha M. on Showmelocal

5 years ago

02/23/2016, 04:21 AM
We had the best time last night! It could not have gone any better. I really appreciate your thoroughness and all of your help and advice. The limo was very nice and very clean!
Felipe M. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 03:29 AM
Great limo services and very nice car. The driver (I just can`t remember his name) was very accommodating and patient with our party and overall service was a great value.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Beny G. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

02/14/2014, 04:10 AM
Amazing limo services!!! I just wanted to say how incredibly greatful we are to your company for making our anniversary so memorable. Our 2 hour limo ride and amazing,perfect and friendly service was truly appreciated
Zara L. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

02/14/2014, 01:03 AM
I was impressed at my sister`s bachelorette party with the promptness, professionalism, and courtesy that your driver provided! We had a great time and have to thank you for our safety! We booked our wedding with you 5 years ago too, have recommended your company to many friends! Now, I`m organizing another bachelorette for a friend, and would like to use your service once again.
ANTHONY A. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

02/14/2014, 00:58 AM
Exceptional limo services. As always, your service is impeccable and your attention to detail is unmatched. Feels good to know that I have a reliable service whenever I need it. Thanks for providing exceptional, safe transportation with style
Stiven G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/14/2014, 00:25 AM
AWESOME!! I just wanted to send a quick note to you to let you know that our driver on Saturday night was AWESOME!! He was really great and made our trip in the limo that much more enjoyable!
Pedro S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/14/2014, 00:25 AM
Great service! The driver drove at a good speed, was helpful with the passengers, did a great job keeping me relaxed before the church and even lent a helping hand at the end of the night with some boxes!
JEWEL R. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

02/14/2014, 00:16 AM
Just want to take a minute and thank you and Ian for a wonderful job. The limo was amazing and the service we received from our driver was beyond our expectations. Thanks for his professionalism and personal touch. We are very happy we used All Bay Limousine and we definitely will use you again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.