Logo White
Watch Demo

All Bay Limousine

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Transportation Services|Palo Alto, CA 94306

2747 Park Blvd #1, Palo Alto, CA 94306

(650) 323-7878

http://allbaylimousineca.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Best Limousine Service
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3843 Carol Ave Apt 206

(510) 926-8383
Aloha Limousine
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

3801 Colby Way

(650) 359-8828
Frakt Classic Limo
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

303 N Creek Dr

(408) 600-1904

1 person is looking at this business

Yellow Cab
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

1075 Space Park Way Spc 54

(650) 450-9955
Apollo Express Limousine Services
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

1808 Mount Goethe Ct

(925) 755-8548
Atherton Coach
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

3499 E Bayshore Rd

(650) 216-7070

About

Bay Area Transportation Specialists!! Trip to the airport or night on the town, we can meet a variety of travel needs with our courteous drivers and varied fleet. Services: Limousine Service, Corporate Limo Services, Business Limo Services, Wedding Limos, Prom Limos

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stiven G. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    02/14/2014, 00:25 AM
    AWESOME!!
    I just wanted to send a quick note to you to let you know that our driver on Saturday night was AWESOME!! He was really great and made our trip in the limo that much more enjoyable!
    Pedro S. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    02/14/2014, 00:25 AM
    Great service!
    The driver drove at a good speed, was helpful with the passengers, did a great job keeping me relaxed before the church and even lent a helping hand at the end of the night with some boxes!
    Penny T. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    02/14/2014, 00:11 AM
    Wonderful limousine service
    Thank you for the wonderful limousine service. The driver was wonderful and he helped to make our day run smoothly. He was a pleasure to ride with.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jennifer J. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    02/14/2014, 00:03 AM
    I am really satisfied.
    This is one really great limousine service and I am really satisfied. They came to the airport to take me . The limo was in perfect condition loaded with everything. The driver was kind and real pro. Now I am recommending them to everybody I know.
    John H. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    02/14/2014, 00:02 AM
    Thank you All Bay Limousine
    Thank you All Bay Limousine for a wonderful experience and outstanding limo service your staff had provided.
    Rachel D. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    01/05/2014, 00:27 AM
    Thank you All Bay Limousine
    It was my wedding and I wanted a limo for me and my beautiful sunshine so I hired All Bay Limousine. They sent me the most magical limousine and I was soooo happy. Thank you All Bay Limousine for making my day so special.
    Gale L. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    01/05/2014, 00:27 AM
    Great limo company!!
    This airport limo service is outstanding. I have to admit that I didn`t expected such a high class transportation form the airport but my wife`s decision definitely touched me gently.
    Warren G. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    01/05/2014, 00:25 AM
    Satisfied customer!!
    We`ve just used your airport shuttle service and I wanned to drop you a quick note just to know how ur staff is presenting All Bay Limousine limousines. The driver was tall, very polite and friendly....he made our trip comfortable and we appreciate that.
    Machel G. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    01/05/2014, 00:25 AM
    It was a smooth ride and fun evening
    Everyone enjoyed the limo ride and amenities, the chauffeur was very pleasant and helpful. It was a smooth ride and fun evening
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.